GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
100% 3 0

Au Pair in Singapore City, Singapore, Seeks Au Pair Job.Mary joy's Au Pair Profile 2859507

Profile Photos (17) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Hello good day!

    Personal

  • 27-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Singapore
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has a visa for Singapore
  • 4' 11" or 150 Centimeters
  • >85 Lbs or 39 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 3 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Mary joy G.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear family, My name is Mary Joy Iam 27 years old, single, Iam from Philippines. Currently Iam here in Singapore working as Domestic worker for almost 2 half years. My contract is going to end next year June 2020 work include taking care of two lovely children a 9 years old and a 2 years old. I would describe myself as a hard working, honest, reliable, loving, caring, and god fearing person, I always tries to make the best out of every situation. I like spending time with my friends as will as with my family. In my free time. I like to listen to music. Like Don moen worship songs reading books like inspirational stories, writing my diaries, and adventure. The reason why I want to go to Europe as an aupair is that u want to get to know the European way of life as well as different cultures,most importantly, it would been a great chance to spend an entire year taking care of children. And obcourse , it would be a great to improve my English skills, as well.i hope we can develop a good relationship working together as a family. I would be very happy to experience my eventful year with you and your kids. Hopeto get from you soon!!!! Thank you!! God bless you!!! Yours sincerely Mary joy

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available May 2020 - Jun 2020
From 12 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 21 Feb 2020
Member since 27 Nov 2018
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
Other
Roman Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Prefer 40 Something Family
Preferred Countries:
  • - Belgium
  • - China
  • - Denmark
  • - France
  • - Netherlands
  • - Norway
  • - Philippines
  • - Singapore
  • - Sweden
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - British
  • - Canadian
  • - Danish
  • - French
  • - German
  • - Norwegian

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper from Seongnam-dong

Supap S., 2893107

Living in: South Korea

Available: Feb 20 - Apr 20

Preferred cities: Seongnam-dong

...

Housekeeper Job in Phattaya

Leon T., 2853244

Job Location: Chon Buri, Thailand

Job starts: Dec 19 - Dec 19

Position is: Live-in, 15 Hrs/week

Single man,60+ years old,looking for housekeeper-assistant....

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X