GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair in Belgrad, Serbia, Seeks Au Pair Job.Lidija's Au Pair Profile 2791934

Profile Photos (7) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

English and Math teacher

    Personal

  • 23-year old female
  • Serbian
  • Living in Serbia
  • Has a passport for Serbia
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 7" or 170 Centimeters
  • 145 Lbs or 66 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 3 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license

Contact Lidija S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

My name is Lidija. I am 23 years old and I come from a small town in Serbia called Leskovac. My mother is a actually a teacher, and I've always looked up on her, so I wanted to become a teacher since I was a little kid. I have a Bachelor's degree in Mathematics and I am currently on master studies in this field. I already have experience in working with children. I have been a private Math tutor for 3 years now, and an online English teacher in school Waijiaoyi from last year. I really love spending time with kids, they always make me smile. I love playing with them, encouraging them, teaching them new things and helping them grow as individuals. I have pretty good communication with them, I am understanding, reliable and very patient. I work with kids of all ages, from kindergarten to high school students. I try to make learning more fun. Especially for the younger ones, I like organizing creative workshops and teaching them through some games. I like teaching them how to work in small groups and in pairs, because two brains are always better then one, right? I try to teach them how to be creative and how to think outside of the box. I also love nature and dancing, so I would like to spend some quality time with your youngest one(s) in parks or teaching them basic moves of salsa and bachata. I am very enthusiastic about being a part of your family, can't wait to meet you!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jul 2019 - Sep 2019
From 1 - 2 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 15 Jun 2019
Member since 15 Jun 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian Orthodox
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Italy
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Oslo

Anne Marie C., 2138188

Living in: Norway

Available: Sep 19 - Oct 19

Dear Family, I am Anne Marie from the Philippines, but currently in Oslo, Norway no...

Personal Assistant Job in Miami

Peter H., 1085206

Job Location: FL, United States

Job starts: May 15 - Jun 15

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 10 Hrs/week

Dear.. If you are genuine, kind with a good work ethic looking for a reasonable, ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X