GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair in Belgrad, Serbia, Seeks Au Pair Job.Milana's Au Pair Profile 2788787

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Flexible former USA exchange student

    Personal

  • 18-year old female
  • Serbian
  • Living in Serbia
  • Has a passport for Serbia
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 7" or 170 Centimeters
  • 110 Lbs or 50 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 0 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license

Contact Milana M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello I'm Milana and I just finished high school. This October I will be attending collage for IT here in Serbia, but until than I want to work and experience new cultures. I live in a smaller town with my mom, dad and younger brother who is now 17 years old. I can speak Serbian, German, and English. Besides living here in Serbia, I also finished my third grade of high school in the United States. I was an exchange student there and lived with an American family for ten months. Because of this, I learned how to adapt to new surroundings and became much more independent. I don't have a big experience with taking care of kids, but I do have a neighbour who is ten that I watch when he's parents are not at home. As far as sports; I did swimming,track, ice-skating, skiing and danced ballet and Serbian traditional dance. I also volunteer a lot, for example I made a project in a local school in which kids made cards for Easter, and in American Corner I came up with an English debate club for teens. As far as cooking, I can prepare simple meals and I can also do all house chores. I'm very outgoing, flexible and always open for new adventures. My friends say that I am one very friendly and loving person. I hope that when you meet me, you will think that too! Looking forward to hearing from you, Milana

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jul 2019 - Sep 2019
From 1 - 2 months
Seeking Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 02 Sep 2019
Member since 09 Jun 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
German
Serbian

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Austria
  • - France
  • - Germany
  • - Italy
  • - Poland
  • - Spain
  • - Switzerland
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Natoye

harold and Sybille d., 2559651

Job Location: Namur, Belgium

Job starts: Sep 19 - Jan 20

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

Sybille & Harold are 35 & 36,and have two children: Gaïa (2years) and Iris (2months)...

Au Pair Job in San Antonio

Courtenay M., 2826737

Job Location: TX, United States

Job starts: Sep 19 - Oct 19

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

Hello. My Name is Courtenay and my 5 year old daughter is named Grace. Grace is a be...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X