GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
100% 0 0

Au Pair in Al-Taif, Saudi Arabia, Seeks Au Pair Job.VINCENT JOY's Au Pair Profile 2935476

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

A Filipina girl looking for a Host Family.

    Personal

  • 25-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Saudi Arabia
  • Has a passport for Saudi Arabia
  • Has a visa for Saudi Arabia
  • 5' 1" or 155 Centimeters
  • 125 Lbs or 57 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 2 years of paid experience
  • 11 or less years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact VINCENT JOY O.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear host family, thank you for taking time to read my letter. I am Vincent Joy and I am 25 years old. I am from the Philippines, I live together with my family.I'm the eldest with two brothers and one sister. My next sibling to me is currenty on his first year in college and the youngest is currently on his secondary school. My sister have a family now and lives near our house. I'm from the municipality of Lazi, which is located in Siquijor Island at the Central Visayas of the Philippines. My father works as a part time construction at the same time fisherman. My mother is a full time housewife and taking care the house and my siblings. My family is very important to me.I love them very much. And I'm grateful that they support my plan as an Au Pair. I am confident and eager to learn other languages and cultures of other countries. Back in the Philippines, I used to take care of my little cousins, niece and neighbors since they were born. I love kids and enjoy spending time with them. I love reading especially English novels. My favorite author is Jane Austen. I love to learn and experience other cultures and folkways. I also love taking care of pets. Also, I love travelling too. I described myself, as an open-minded,family oriented, trustworthy, flexible, friendly, loyal, organized, reliable, responsible, funny, outgoing and a good listener. As of now, I'm currently working here in Saudi Arabia as a domestic helper and so

five months from now my contract will end. In my spare time,I love taking care of the little kids here. I have so much talking, laughing and playing together with them. I would love to be your next Au pair because I'm easy to live with. I'm not a demanding person. I'm positive that we will have always a very good time and more fun everyday with your family and I'm looking forward to learn much more about your culture. I'm hoping that this letter of mine together with my application will meets your qualification standard as an Au Pair. I'm looking forward to hear from you and your children. Kindly regards, VINCENT JOY

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Mar 2021 - Mar 2021
From 12 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 28 Oct 2020
Member since 11 Jun 2020
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Tagalog

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Denmark
  • - Norway
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny from The Woodlands

Rebecca G., 1606834

Living in: United States

Available: Dec 20 - Feb 21

Preferred cities: Los Angeles,Paris,London

I am an elementary teacher with international teaching experience. Prior to becoming...

Au Pair Job in Amsterdam

Pepijn S., 2999091

Job Location: Noord-Holland, Netherlands

Job starts: Sep 20 - Sep 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

See the job description! Thank you! :)...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X