GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 1 0

Au Pair in Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk, Russia, Seeks Au Pair Job.Alena's Au Pair Profile 2903929

Profile Photos (26) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

good nanny, housekeeper and just a family friend

    Personal

  • 24-year old female
  • Russian
  • Living in Russia
  • Has a passport for Russia
  • Has a visa for China
  • 5' 6" or 168 Centimeters
  • 120 Lbs or 55 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 6 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Alena M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Good day! My name is Alena, but my foreign friends are used to calling me Helen. I am 23 years old. Horoscope sign Gemini . I am the only child in my family, but I have many cousins , that I cared for when they were little. From early childhood I wanted to have a dog, but my mother was against it, because she raised me without my father and it was difficult for her to keep a dog besides me. My dream has not yet come true, and therefore I will be incredibly happy if there is a pet in my host family. I'm Russian. Sometimes I’m very ashamed to say when I meet someone that I’m Russian, as many foreigners have a stereotype about Russians. But as my mother says: there is no bad nation, there is a bad person. Be a good person. Unfortunately or fortunately, I do not play football and do not play the piano, but I have hobbies - yoga and learning foreign languages. As soon as I graduated from high school, I went to live and work in China! There I worked as a teacher of Russian language for Chinese children. After 3 years of work, the level of my Chinese language has become good. In the summer of 2018, I decided to change the atmosphere and try myself as a children's animator in a Turkish hotel! During this time I tightened my English, as the guests of the Hotel were European citizens, and learned Turkish, as there was a Turkish boyfriend. Now I am in Russia and my activities are also related to children. My mother recommended me to her friends as a teacher of Chinese and English for children. Now I sometimes take their children at home for classes in English and Chinese. And so, as it is customary to write in all resumes about personal qualities, I will do it too: I am punctual, clean, find a common language with any people, active, with a good sense of humor (I think this may not be so) and a little modest.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available May 2020 - Jun 2020
From 3 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$201-$300/wk
Lasted logged in 15 Apr 2020
Member since 11 Mar 2020
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
Cantonese
English
Russian
Turkish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Canada
  • - Germany
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Ballybaun

Sara C., 2918337

Living in: Ireland

Available: Jun 20 - Sep 20

Dear reader, I am a fourth-year student of Teaching of Infant Education at Universi...

Au Pair Job in Mandeville

Randy J., 2843637

Job Location: Manchester, Jamaica

Job starts: May 20 - Feb 21

Position is: Live-in

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X