GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair in Voronezh, Russia, Seeks Au Pair Job.Luiza's Au Pair Profile 2805067

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

About you

    Personal

  • 21-year old female
  • Russian
  • Living in Russia
  • Has a passport for Russia
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
  • 125 Lbs or 57 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 1 years of paid experience
  • 11 or less years of education
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license

Contact Luiza C.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Greetings to you, Dear Family! My name is Luiza. I am a 21 year old student. I was born in Germany, but live in Russia. I study in Voronezh State University, in the faculty of international relations. In July will finish my studies, get a diploma and start an independent life. My family consists of: Mom - Elena, works as an accountant, Dad - Andrei, works with students from different countries and helps them enroll in various universities. My younger sisters: Emily, Polina and Alice. Emily, is studying with me at the same university in the direction of tourism. She also wants to be Au Pair, if there is an opportunity and you need 2 people, my sister and I would be happy to become part of your family. Polina is 7 y.o. - she is a schoolgirl. Alice is now almost 2 years old, she does nothing - just enjoys life :)

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2019 - Sep 2020
From 6 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
$101-$200/wk
Lasted logged in 14 Oct 2019
Member since 11 Jul 2019
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
No red meat
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
German

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - San Francisco
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - American

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Kensington

Talia I., 2833034

Living in: United Kingdom

Available: Oct 19 - Aug 21

Hello. I'm here to look for opportunities for at least a year or (maybe) up to 2 yea...

Nanny Job in Thap Put

Anthony B., 2832594

Job Location: Phangnga, Thailand

Job starts: Oct 19 - Jan 20

Position is: Live-in, 45 Hrs/week

My wife and I are from the United States, (my wife was born in Thailand) and we are ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X