GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in Sochi, Russia, Seeks Au Pair Job.Evgeniya's Au Pair Profile 2823998

Profile Photos (6) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

I have experience with kids about 6 years. I

    Personal

  • 26-year old female
  • Russian
  • Living in Russia
  • Has a passport for Russia
  • Has a visa for Russia
  • 5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
  • 105 Lbs or 48 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 1 years of paid experience
  • 11 or less years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Evgeniya D.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear family! I with pleasure to gift one years of my life for you. I will with pleasure go to USA, to help and work with children and continue to learn the language. I will share my knowledge and skills, I will show my culture and I will give a cultural exchange.I will never tolerate a bad attitude. I come to your house, you respect me, and I respect you. I am a master of sports in athletics. I love sports and teach children how to live healthy. I know geography and all the capitals of the world well. studied diplomacy at the university. I have a medical background. I'm a nursing carer

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Nov 2019
From 13 - 20 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$101-$200/wk
Lasted logged in 26 Sep 2019
Member since 28 Aug 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
Some food allergies
Armenian Apostolic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
Russian

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel 10 miles or 16 KM for work
Prefer 30 Something Family
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Milford

Ingjerd L., 341319

Job Location: CT, United States

Job starts: Aug 19 - Aug 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out

We hope that you are a patient person who are kind and gentle, but also does what ne...

Au Pair Job in Berlin

Anastasia B., 1275025

Job Location: Berlin, Germany

Job starts: Dec 18 - Dec 18

Position is: Live-in, 25 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X