GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in Moskvino, Russia, Seeks Au Pair Job.Noel's Au Pair Profile 2748370

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (1) Sent Messages Notes

Well educated, respect, loyal, trust, structure.

    Personal

  • 38-year old male
  • Belgian
  • Living in Russia
  • Has a passport for Russia
  • Has no visa
  • 6' 1" or 185 Centimeters
  • 185 Lbs or 84 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 1 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Noel C.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear, My name is Noel , born in Belgium. I know that my au pair experience is not mentioned in my resume. For privacy reasons. Although I can give you a letter of recommendation. I chose au pair 1 year ago because I was used to working with children from the moment I was 18. Before I was a Navy Diver ( EOD ) and an electrician. Why me?  I can teach English and French. French and Dutch are our mother tongue in Belgium. I can also speak some German. Manners, discipline, loyal, correct, respect are a thing they learned you in the Navy. Also what friendship means. What is also really important when you work as an au pair. But always keep in mind that it is still a job. But I always see it more as being part of the family.  Children need love but also some structure... I am experienced in jobs like cleaning and cooking. Walking the children to school. Doing activities like sports, theatre, playing. My character: Kind, polite, generous, mannered, loyal and of course humour.  Military achievements that can be useful for au pair. -Medic (first aid) 6 weeks  -Excellent driver - Personal security As people can write what they want, ( we are in Russia ) I always say that a person can't introduce himself truly a letter. My previous au pair I worked for, was by coincidence on a public place.  Advantages: INN number  : European Passport : Driving license B and C If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jul 2019 - Jan 2021
From 3 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$401-$500/wk
Lasted logged in 09 Oct 2019
Member since 26 Feb 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
Dutch
English
French
German

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel within my country for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Belgium
  • - Canada
  • - Cyprus
  • - Monaco
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - American
  • - Russian

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Berlin

Anastasia B., 1275025

Job Location: Berlin, Germany

Job starts: Dec 18 - Dec 18

Position is: Live-in, 25 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X