GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in Kazan, Russia, Seeks Au Pair Job.Diliara's Au Pair Profile 2826323

Profile Photos (25) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Experience-5 years. Creative, responsible, skilled

    Personal

  • 26-year old female
  • Russian
  • Living in Russia
  • Has a passport for Russia
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 4" or 163 Centimeters
  • 115 Lbs or 52 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 4 years of paid experience
  • 11 or less years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Diliara B.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Best offer for you family - experienced, skilled, hardworking, creative, kind and loving children. Hi! My name is Dilyara and I’m 25 years old. I live in Kazan (Russian Federation). My city is very beautiful and interesting. We have four seasons, so I like living in Kazan. I will be very glad to show you your city if you want to come. Now I work in two jobs. My first job is related to my education. I work in a chemical laboratory. I have a degree in Chemistry and Microbiology. I studied chemistry, biology and mathematics. My second job is related to children. I work in a coaching company. I have experience working with children from 2 to 18 years old. In my hometown, where I live, many children know me, because I work in a couch company and come up with various activities for children. These events are very creative, useful, interesting and instructive. Children love me and they like to spend time with me. Also I have a degree in Music. I really love music and vocals and I will be glad to help your children with this. I love animals, parrots, fish. I like walking with dogs and I will be glad to have such little friends in the USA. I have many hobbies: reading, walking, swimming, volleyball, playing the piano and singing, and I think that we and the children will find a common language and we will always have fun. I am waiting for you, my future host family. I want to help you with raising your child and learn your culture. I hope we'll get along great and I'll be part of the family. I'm really looking forward to the time when will be able to teach your child something new and interesting. Best!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Apr 2020 - Sep 2020
From 12 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 29 Jun 2020
Member since 04 Sep 2019
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Russian

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Chavannes

Sarah B., 2800891

Living in: Switzerland

Available: Sep 20 - Sep 20

Hello families, I am looking for a new professional experience as a nanny / tuto...

Nanny from Grand Junction

Kristen L., 2960190

Living in: United States

Available: Aug 20 - Jul 22

Hello! My name is Kristen and I am an experienced, versatile, caring, passionate tra...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X