GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
100% 0 0

Au Pair in Kazan', Russia, Seeks Au Pair Job.Alsu's Au Pair Profile 2813120

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Kind, open-minded and responsible friend of children

    Personal

  • 24-year old female
  • Russian
  • Living in Russia
  • Has a passport for Russia
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 2" or 157 Centimeters
  • 105 Lbs or 48 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 2 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Alsu A.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear host family, Thank you for visiting my profile.

My name is Alsu, I am 24 years old "white collar" in department of marketing :) I love to draw, to dream and sweet cappuccino.

Some story about me: I was always been with children. As being old sister (I have brother (20y.o) and sister (12y.o), the large part of my school life was spent with them and our friends. My family is the one, which loves meetings with relatives, drinking tea (a lot of tea) together and sending their child’s to each other for summer vacations. Even nowadays, when we all grew up, my cousins visit us with all their little kid)

At university, I attended camp caretaker courses (in Russia children camps are extremely popular and in summer vacancies parents send their children to camps for 18 or 21 days). My experience in camps counts 2 summers and 4 camps and if we consider my responsibilities there, it included children safety, clean maintenance help, creating supportive and friendly environment, organizing creative activities etc.

After graduating, I started career in marketing and last autumn I went for the first time in Europe to Benelux trip. It was a "first call" that while I am young I want to explore new countries,to learn new languages, to meet new people, to interact and to draw inspired by all of this. Au pair is a such a good possibility to fulfill my dreams and also this program pursues so good values as having a close family, interacting with different cultures, making help to both sides and contributing in our kids childhood. In my au pair year, I expect to experience new amazing culture, to start learning a language and to be a friend for You and your children. It took for about year to think over my decision to quit my job and challenge myself in another country and I believe it would be one of my best ever decisions. Sincerely, Alsu

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Nov 2019 - Dec 2019
From 9 - 24 months
Seeking Part-time, Live In/Out
$201-$300/wk
Lasted logged in 20 Aug 2019
Member since 28 Jul 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
No red meat
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Russian

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Netherlands
  • - South Korea
Preferred Cities:
  • - Marseille
  • - Seoul
  • - Utrecht
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Shenyang Shi

Yajing J., 2836422

Living in: China

Available: Feb 20 - Feb 21

Hi, This is Yajing , and you can call me Camille. I am from China, and I graduated ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X