GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair in Doha, Qatar, Seeks Au Pair Job.Rhodessa's Au Pair Profile 2365074

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

11 working experience as a nanny and caregiver in Doha

    Personal

  • 41-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Qatar
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has a visa for Qatar
  • 5' 1" or 155 Centimeters
  • 125 Lbs or 57 Kgs
  • Married

    Qualifications

  • 15+ years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Rhodessa S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Host Family, I am Rhodessa from Philippines, currently working as a house help here in Doha Qatar. I have 15 yrs experience working abroad as a nanny, house help, care giver. I got my first job at the age of 21 in Kuwait. I have to look after the house, prepare the meals and take care of the child.2 yrs after, I moved to another Hong Kong and work as a caregiver to an old lady. his job is far more different with my first job because this requires more patience, more care, more love. after finishing my contract I went back to my home country to take my studies in College. In year 2007, I went to Singapore again to work as a baby sitter, pet sitter, and house help. After 2 years I went to UAE as a baby sitter and house help. Then moved here in Qatar until present. I am creative and ambitous woman. I love painting on canvas as my hobby. I love and adore kids. And for more questions, pls feel free to message me and I would be happy to answer you. Sincerely, Rhodessa

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Apr 2020 - Jun 2020
From 12 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 22 Feb 2020
Member since 20 Nov 2016
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Catholic
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
English
Tagalog

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Qatar
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Petaluma

Kate T., 2274407

Job Location: CA, United States

Job starts: Mar 20 - Jul 20

Position is: Live-in, 45 Hrs/week

Hi. My name is Kate and I'm looking for someone who is truly genuine and has a posit...

Nanny Job in Amsterdam

ayah t., 2871643

Job Location: Noord-Holland, Netherlands

Job starts: Feb 20 - Mar 21

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

Mom and dad seeking a loving and caring nanny for our 8 month old baby Kilan. my fam...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X