GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
83% 2 0

Au Pair in Pedrogao Grande, Portugal, Seeks Au Pair Job.Esther Ineke's Au Pair Profile 2983409

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Happy, enthusiastic, and ready to work if you hire me!

    Personal

  • 20-year old female
  • Dutch
  • Living in Portugal
  • Has a passport for Netherlands
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 4" or 163 Centimeters
  • 115 Lbs or 52 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 0 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Esther Ineke K.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi my name is Esther , I'm a 20 year old enthusiastic girl who likes to make fun and jokes in its time. Ive had a lot of experience with working with children and young adults since I finished school.

On my 17th I went to Israel for 3 months to care for people who are disabled both physical and mentally on a voluntary basis. Ive had the responsibility to take care of those who unfortunately had to go to the hospital and needed someone to watch entertain and take care of them. From that moment on I decided that I wanted to do more work like that, work that makes a difference.

Honestly it never was hundred procent meant to be, after I returned from israel I went back to my old boss where I did a lot of cleaning and just being friendly for people. I quit that job because I wanted to go on studying and so I did. For 5 whole months i studied in the medical field and I enjoyed it sooo much. Until I realized that I was doing exactly the same job as before but for this I had to study 4 years and would end up with a huge dept extra.

My parents had in the meantime decided to immigrate from the Netherlands to Portugal and would be needing quite some help with building a place there.

I got a new job, this time not with people but it took care og growing plants... huge step down but I enjoyed it, I was able to be outside and had quite some responsibility in the company. As only women I was also forced to be the one who had to clean up after all of the men. (Honestly that was one of the chores I kindof loved ??) after that I moved to Portugal, I've been working myof growing foods, rebuilding the house, helping my little brother and sister with their studies. And helping wherever I can like watching the newborn of a friend because she got sick. Cleaning houses for yhe people who werent capable of that at the time and just spending time with those who needed someone to talk to.

But I feel like its time to move on, to do something different and in a different setting. So here I am, if you think this all sounds interesting dont mind giving me a message. Because sadly enough I dont have the money to be able to send you the first message.

Ciao! And have an amazing day!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2020 - Aug 2022
From 1 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
$201-$300/wk
Lasted logged in 10 Oct 2020
Member since 15 Sep 2020
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
Other
Messianic Jew
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
Dutch
English
Flemish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Canada
  • - Israel
  • - Netherlands
  • - Portugal
  • - South Africa
  • - Spain
  • - Suriname
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Coimbra
  • - Lisboa
  • - Kiriat Moshe
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper from Spring

Mae O., 2994198

Living in: United States

Available: Oct 20 - Oct 20

...

Nanny Job in Marbella

Marina M., 2932490

Job Location: Andalucia, Spain

Job starts: Jun 20 - Jun 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X