GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
50% 0 0

Au Pair in Albufeira, Portugal, Seeks Au Pair Job.Hannah's Au Pair Profile 2868876

Profile Photos (9) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Au Pair available Immediately for live in/live out

    Personal

  • 37-year old female
  • British
  • Living in Portugal
  • Has a passport for United Kingdom
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
  • 105 Lbs or 48 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 2 years of paid experience
  • 20 or more years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Hannah A.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

I am 37 years old and, after graduating from Oxford Brookes University with a BSc in Information Technology, have developed my career in various roles. These have progressed from Technical Support and Management through to Resource Management, Project Management and Service Management. More recently, and very differently, running a Pool Bar and Café in The Algarve while travelling. I became a single parent at the age of 15. When my daughter took a gap year to travel between her A-levels and starting university. I realised that she was following a dream I’d always had, so I decided to put my career on hold, rent out my house, buy a VW T6 Campervan, and spend some time travelling Europe with my Black Labrador Molly. Now, feeling very happy with my decision, and with financial stability back in England, I’m looking to do something I really enjoy. I love being a Mum, although I’m no longer needed by my daughter in the same way! All of my friends back home miss me most for my interaction with their children, and I have to say I miss the children more than most of my friends! I have a fun and youthful personality, and during my time running the pool bar in Albufeira one of my favourite parts the day was when I’d have time out to play with my younger guests. A review from one of my customers: “Have just spent a week at the pool with my daughter, perfect location for our apartment, great views, atmosphere, food, drink and the best milkshake! Hannah who manages the pool was fabulous, very welcoming to us all and brilliant with kids. My daughter was gutted to leave so have already booked again”.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Apr 2020 - May 2020
From 1 - 48 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
$201-$300/wk
Lasted logged in 17 Mar 2020
Member since 04 Jan 2020
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
Has piercing(s)
Languages

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel within my country for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Portugal
  • - Spain
Preferred Cities:
  • - Malaga
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Tutor Job in Denpasar

Simone H., 2050645

Job Location: Bali, Indonesia

Job starts: Apr 20 - Apr 20

Position is: Live-in, 45 Hrs/week

...

Personal Assistant Job in Chula Vista

Michelle C., 2910130

Job Location: CA, United States

Job starts: Apr 20 - Apr 20

Position is: , 40 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X