GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
75% 0 0

Au Pair in Ligid-Tipas, Philippines, Seeks Au Pair Job.Irene's Au Pair Profile 2833222

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (2) Sent Messages Notes

INFANT,TEENS,CHILDREN QUALIFIED/EXPERIENCED

    Personal

  • 34-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Philippines
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has no visa
  • 5' or 152 Centimeters
  • 120 Lbs or 55 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 20+ years of paid experience
  • 20 or more years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • No driver's license

Contact Irene P.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Employer/Host Family I am experienced for over 14yrs of taking care of children and that experiences are first from my own sons one is now 14yrs old and the youngest is now 9yrs old.I am a single mother with 2boys. I am a college level taking up of Bachelor of Science in Accountancy major in Accounting and I graduated also as a vocational course as an Electronics Technician as TESDA Philippines.I am a certified first Aider trained by Philippine heart Centre and RED Cross Philippines and I have a certified certificate .I am a certified household also trained by TESDA Philippines and I am a National Certificate Holder NCII.I been in Singapore for 1yr and 3months as a housekeeper and taking care of children as well. I am willing to learn what the employer wants for their children and willing to follow all the instructions nce I have an experienced ,I am that type of employee that no need to repeat and repeat what the instructions given from the beginning. I am hoping that thru this website I can find a good employer or host family who have a kind hearted and have a good heart and treat me as a human. I am a soft hearted woman have a good heart and a lovely girl as well,I am sincere to my work and make everything my work is ok ,I’m not a perfect woman but I believe that no one is perfect in this world and every mistake that we made can make a lesson for us . If I make a mistake I easily admitted since I am a human.

I have experienced taking care of newborn for 2yrs in Cebu City Philippines. If you hire me ,I can give all my knowledge so I can to perform the task but of course with your supervision on how to in your own ways. I believe that even how expert we are on the job description ,every employer they have their own ways for their children best Everything can learn if you are sincere with your job. I’ve been working also as a company secretary in one of the service Center here in Philippines for 4yrs and I’ve been also working in Sales in one big mall here in Philippines for 4yrs. I am willing to teach everything I knew for your child’s in a good way.Tutor,homework,English as long as I can ,I will share my knowledge . I am looking forward that I can find a good employer/host family. Hope that I can hear you soon. Best Regards, Irene

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Aug 2020 - Sep 2020
From 24 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 03 Apr 2020
Member since 26 May 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
No red meat
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Grand Junction

Kristen L., 2960190

Living in: United States

Available: Aug 20 - Jul 22

Hello! My name is Kristen and I am an experienced, versatile, caring, passionate tra...

Personal Assistant from Las Vegas

isabela t., 2964427

Living in: United States

Available: Aug 20 - Aug 20

Preferred cities: Las Vegas

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X