GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in Tupi, Philippines, Seeks Au Pair Job.Cynthia's Au Pair Profile 2775053

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (3) Sent Messages Notes

I am fresh in this industry.

    Personal

  • 26-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Philippines
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has no visa
  • 4' 11" or 150 Centimeters
  • 115 Lbs or 52 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 2 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Cynthia M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

My name is Cynthia . I am 25 years old, my friends and family call me Ching or Chang. I come from a family of 6 and eldest among 4 siblings of Silverio and Mildred : I have 1 sister (Princess, age 24) and 2 brothers (Kevin John 22, Bryan Jay 15). I graduated last 2014 with a degree in BS Biology at Mindanao State University – General Santos City. Currently, I am employed as a production staff in a coconut manufacturing plant. I am responsible to ensure quality products and customers satisfaction. In about a year or two I plan to pursue a master’s degree, but I am yet to make up my mind concerning my future area of specialization. So, at the moment, I would like to take some time out of the corporate world to have a different life experience, and to have time to calmly reflect on my future academic/professional orientation. To this end, I think spending a year or two abroad would be particularly interesting. My first language is Tagalog, and I am also fluent in English. I started learning English in primary school, and it was also the language of instruction in the secondary school I attended. I have in addition been taking courses taught in English at university. When it comes to child care experience, I have looked after children in both formal and informal contexts, coupled with my fun-loving, warm, and caring personality—I am confident that I can provide excellent childcare to your family while simultaneously gaining a keen understanding of your language, culture, and day-to-day life. I am a member of “Save a Child, Save a Life” foundation, our team goes into Barrios and Barangays to feed the children of the poor once a month. I also organized for them and took part in recreational indoor and outdoor activities: we sang, danced, played games, role played, drew, painted, and narrated stories. I have also helped my parents look after my brother and sister since birth. I have been taking care of my cousins and niece also since birth if my aunt/sister-in-law isn’t around or when simply if they needed help. From preparing meals and changing diapers to performing household cleaning tasks and accompanying children to various activities and events, I am enthusiastic and supportive in every aspect of caring for children. Furthermore, I am responsible and reliable, with a proven commitment to providing high-quality physical and emotional care for children while encouraging their social and educational development. When it comes to leisure, I take pleasure in the simple things in life. I enjoy being outdoors, being with my friends, going for walks, visiting places I have not been to, writing essays and reading a good book. I also enjoy watching movies and on dull or rainy days. As far as preferences are concerned, I am looking for a live-in arrangement with a host family that would be happy to have me stay with and work for them for at least 6 months. I would also prefer looking after children aged between 6 months to 10 years. Lastly, although I am quite flexible, I would prefer to have working hours that would allow me to attend day time classes which can improve my language at my host country. I would be happy to have the opportunity to speak with you: to answer whatever questions you may have about me or my childcare experiences; to learn more about your family; your interests and to know more about what you expect from the au pair arrangement. Thank you very much for your interest in my application! I look forward to hearing from you.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Dec 2019 - Jan 2020
From 9 - 24 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
$401-$500/wk
Lasted logged in 14 May 2019
Member since 16 Jan 2018
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Japanese
Korean
Tagalog

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - Belgium
  • - Canada
  • - Denmark
  • - Germany
  • - Netherlands
  • - New Zealand
  • - Sweden
  • - Switzerland
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Dubai

Dushyant B., 2821520

Job Location: Dubayy, United Arab Emirates

Job starts: Dec 19 - Dec 19

Position is: Live-in

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X