GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
100% 0 0

Au Pair in Tulunan, Philippines, Seeks Au Pair Job.Kristine Amor's Au Pair Profile 2709234

Profile Photos (6) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Au pair or Tutor from Philippines

    Personal

  • 23-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Philippines
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has visas for Brazil, Brunei, Cambodia, China, Hong Kong, Macau, Maldives, Philippines, Taiwan and Thailand
  • 5' 2" or 157 Centimeters
  • 110 Lbs or 50 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 2 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Kristine Amor S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Host Family, I am so glad you made time on checking my profile. I am 22 years and currently in Beijing, China as an Au pair. I studied BS Psychology and and BS Chemistry in the university. As an Au pair, I am quite flexible and a fast learner. I am willing to learn things that I am not accustomed to. I can do light house work if needed such as cleaning and tending your pets and of course taking care of your kids even with minimal supervision. I can also tutor your kids with basic fundamentals in school. Kids have special place in me that's why I enjoy spending time with them that's why as much as possible I want a kid-related job. I am a very organized person. I like putting things in order beforehand so I can work more efficiently. I am also always on-the-go so trying something new is never a problem. I have tons of experiences in taking care of kids since I used to live with my nephew and niece since they were just babies until they go to primary school. I was hands on in taking care of them since both their parents needed to work away from home. Aside from it all, I also taught kids English from age of 3-16 for almost two years. I have also attended some few training on how to handle child’s behavior. I have been TESOL (Teaching English to Speakers of Other Languages) certified for almost a year. As of now, I am an Aupair in Beijing, China. I take care of 2 kids(8 and 13 years old). I also tutor them English, Math and Science. During the day when the kids are at school, I teach in a kindergarten. My first hand experience in taking care of kids made it easier for me to socialize with them. I would like to be an Aupair since I like exploring and learning new things from my host family. I also love meeting new people from different places with different cultures.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Apr 2019 - Dec 2019
From 6 - 24 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 30 Apr 2019
Member since 31 Oct 2018
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Mandarin
Tagalog

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - Austria
  • - Canada
  • - Denmark
  • - Finland
  • - France
  • - Germany
  • - Greece
  • - Guam
  • - Hong Kong
  • - Iceland
  • - Italy
  • - Japan
  • - Macau
  • - Malaysia
  • - Maldives
  • - New Zealand
  • - Norway
  • - Singapore
  • - South Korea
  • - Spain
  • - Sweden
  • - Switzerland
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
  • - Vietnam
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant from Bindura

Agatha K., 2859227

Living in: Zimbabwe

Available: Jan 20 - Feb 20

...

Au Pair Job in Trier

Sarah H., 2848990

Job Location: Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany

Job starts: Dec 19 - Jan 20

Position is: Live-in, 25 Hrs/week

Dear Candidate, Hello! I am Sarah and my husband is Jochen and we are both airlin...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X