GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
100% 1 0

Au Pair in Tuktukan, Philippines, Seeks Au Pair Job.Che che's Au Pair Profile 2918714

Profile Photos (9) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (4) Sent Messages Notes

I am very hard-working girl and easy to learn for new

    Personal

  • 24-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Philippines
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
  • 130 Lbs or 59 Kgs
  • Part of a working couple

    Qualifications

  • 2 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Che che S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello Ma'am and sir i hope your having a great day/Night. By the way i am che che you can call me CC in short, i am 24 years if old living and working in the Philippines. I am looking for an a family abroad that i can serve good experiences in my country. I am willing to fly anywhere to get a better job, and also i am certified Caregiver and Nanny in the Philippines. I am a very hard working girl and easy to learn for new stuffs especially for the new technology abroad that i havent used in my country. I am willing to learn different cultures and languages for the fastest communications?, i am hoping your having a good day Ma'am and Sir. I havent subscibe in here i am hoping you can me to read my description God bless and you family. Please message me first here so I can message you back. Thank you so much.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jul 2020 - Aug 2021
From 12 - 24 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
$201-$300/wk
Lasted logged in 03 Aug 2020
Member since 30 Apr 2020
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Catholic
Has tattoo(s)
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Canada
  • - Iceland
  • - New Zealand
  • - Norway
  • - Singapore
  • - United Kingdom
Preferred Cities:
  • - Frome
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Tel Aviv

Shira M., 2962294

Living in: Israel

Available: Aug 20 - Aug 20

...

Nanny Job in Greensboro-High Point-Winsto

tyler s., 2244457

Job Location: NC, United States

Job starts: Aug 20 - Aug 20

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

Nice to meet you, I primarily Need help with my two year old daughter. You would hav...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X