GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in Taytay, Philippines, Seeks Au Pair Job.Mabhet's Au Pair Profile 3014711

Profile Photos (8) Videos (2) Reports (0) Interview Documents (2) Sent Messages Notes

Takingcare is love

    Personal

  • 26-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Philippines
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has a visa for Philippines
  • 5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
  • 100 Lbs or 45 Kgs
  • Part of a working couple

    Qualifications

  • 6 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Mabhet G.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello my Beautiful Host Family, I'm Mabhet 26 years old, from Philippines. My Family is composed of 5 I have my kind Father and my pretty Mother, we are 3 siblings'. I'm talkative person, shy sometimes, and religious. My Hobbies are taking care, cleaning, cooking, singing, dancing and I love designing. My personal interest is to learn more different culture, to meet different people, to know foreign cuisines and to travel different country. I hope you will choose me to be part of your family member, I'am good person with beautiful heart :) I will love you as my Family :) God bless and Keep Safe Always :) My Future Plans is to go home in my birthplace where I belong and settle down for the future.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Dec 2020 - Jan 2021
From 12 - 15 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 10 Dec 2020
Member since 15 Nov 2020
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Irish
Spanish
Tagalog

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Denmark
  • - Netherlands
  • - Norway
  • - Sweden
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - Danish
  • - Dutch
  • - Norwegian
  • - Swedish

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Luxembourg

Alexis W., 2959763

Job Location: Luxembourg, Luxembourg

Job starts: Jan 21 - Jan 21

Position is: Live-in

...

Nanny Job in Montreal

Myriam A., 3040225

Job Location: Quebec, Canada

Job starts: Feb 21 - May 21

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

Hello, I am a mom living alone with a 2 year old child, Luca :). My husband lives ab...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X