GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
50% 0 0

Au Pair in Tambulig, Philippines, Seeks Au Pair Job.Krystine Ceavale's Au Pair Profile 2940503

Profile Photos (10) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Organized,Active,Kind Hearted with First Aid

    Personal

  • 24-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Philippines
  • Has no passport
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 1" or 155 Centimeters
  • 115 Lbs or 52 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 3 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Krystine Ceavale T.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello! My name is Krystine Ceavale, a 24 years old happy Filipina with a big heart to serve others. I am from Philippines and I am a Driver. I am amazed with children and the difference of each person.

Previously, I worked as a Coordinator/Facilitator in The Department of Social Work. I am passionate in understanding and improving other people life that is why I studied Social Work. I like to listen to peoples need, cope up in life and help them become happy. My mother is also a Social Worker, she inspire me in helping others.

As a Social Worker I undergone trainings related to help people. I am skilled in the following:

- First Aid

- Basic Life Support ( CPR)

- Mountain Search and Rescue

- Basic Water Search and Rescue

- Child Development and Welfare

- Playing Guitar

The reason I want to be an aupair it is because I want to travel in Europe, learn the European way of living and I will have the chance to take care of children, watch them grow and improve my skills in Social Work. My sister was also in Denmark working as an au pair.

During my free time, I love strumming my guitar (I am a guitarist at church), go biking, I love motor driving, swimming, do taekwondo. I am very fond of pets especially cats and dogs and birds. I also drive my mother going to her work.

You can expect that I am teachable, can easily adjust and hardworking. I like to go outdoors and discover new things but I also rather stay at home when there is nothing important to do.

I am kind, humble and responsible person. Loves travelling, outing and bonding with friends. I like people who are friendly, kind, understanding and open minded.

I can help prepare your children in the morning, set the table, help you all to be on time in the morning and after, clean up and arrange the house. I am a thorough cleaner from the kitchen to the bedroom and living room. I can clean the house and I know how to use a vacuum cleaner, washing machine and dishwasher. In the afternoons, I can pick the children from school, prepare their snacks and give them tutorials.

If you are too tired to make dinner, you can reply on me prepare healthy home cooked foods like steamed vegetables, salads and fruit juices. At home here in Philippines, we used to eat fish and chicken meat, pork and beef. I like to try and explore different dishes.

When it comes to childcare experience, I have helped take care of my cousins. We lived in the same compound. Compound means a big lot surrounded by a fence with many houses inside composed of different family per house. It’s a happy place surrounded by cousins, uncles and aunts.

The children were Shaquel – 1 year old. A son of my cousin, Dave, now 7 years old and Shan years old. I really enjoyed being with them, play with them, prepare their food, wash them during the afternoons, change diapers to the small ones and during Sundays we go to church. These children are innocent, I am amazed by their inquisitive nature and I love to answer their questions.

During my stay in your family, I would like to get the most of it by building good relationship to you and learn as much as possible about your culture, way of life, how does your society cares for its Citizen for my future plan in working as a full time Social Worker here in Philippines.

I really hope to hear from you. I would be very happy to set a schedule for an interview.

God bless and have a great day ahead!

Krystine

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jul 2020 - Apr 2021
From 24 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$101-$200/wk
Lasted logged in 17 Jul 2020
Member since 22 Jun 2020
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Denmark
  • - Netherlands
  • - Norway
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Riyadh

Mohammed A., 1819302

Job Location: Ar Riyad, Saudi Arabia

Job starts: Aug 20 - Aug 20

Position is: Live-in

...

Au Pair Job in New York

Jeff F., 2980207

Job Location: NY, United States

Job starts: Oct 20 - Oct 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out

Dear Candidate, We are looking for a match for our family and view the au pair as m...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X