GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
100% 0 0

Au Pair in Surallah, Philippines, Seeks Au Pair Job.Abby Gael's Au Pair Profile 2814424

Profile Photos (6) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (2) Sent Messages Notes

I am cultural-sensitive with passion in learning

    Personal

  • 22-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Philippines
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has no visa
  • 5' or 152 Centimeters
  • 155 Lbs or 70 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 1 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license

Contact Abby Gael P.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Host Family, I am ABBY GAEL T. , a graduate of Bachelor in Elementary Education in Sultan Kudarat Educational Institution. I am willing to show my interest to serve in your family as I found out that your job requirements suits my eligibility. I have worked as a helping hand for busy parents and their children for over five years including my nieces and nephews. I managed to balance being a part-time tutor and a college student ,thus my experience in childcare and household management has directly improved the day-to-day life of the children I have worked for. I’m confident that I would make a positive impact as part of your household as well. With my wealth of childcare experience and educational background, I am positive to do my best in this field. I'm only hoping that this family could accept me for who I am and can guarantee a safe and loving environment. I hope to find a welcoming and loving family in your home, that I can be a huge part of your kids development I am also very open to different religions, cultures, and practices because I know many people with different backgrounds and beliefs. Since I've been influenced by various people, I've learned at a very young age to never judge people by how they look, dress, feel, or act. As a team player, I prefer to listen to what others have to say, and then contribute to the discussion. I try to listen so I am able to compare them to my own thoughts. I enjoy working in a group, because it gives everyone an opportunity to incorporate their own ideas which I'm really good for I am a well-trained leader and an educator. My social self is most greatly influenced by my family and friends. I love lsitening to adults experiences with life and how wonderful it is. Also, I believe that my spiritual self is the most important out of the three. By the way, I'm a proud Roman Catholic. Furthermore, I am dynamic, smart, happy go lucky and willing to learn individual. My background includes instructing Elementary pupils as I have done my Field Study 1, 2,3,4,5, and 6 in public schools here in Tacurong City. And also my children’s development observation and practice teaching in New Isabela Central Elementary School. I have capability to work harder and I tend to do my best in this field. I have experiences also when I was in school that will help me to do my job. Thank you for your kind and consideration. I am wide open for an interview Madam/Sir. Yours Sincerely, ABBY GAEL T.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Dec 2019 - Jan 2020
From 12 - 24 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 11 Sep 2019
Member since 31 Jul 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Roman Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - Austria
  • - Belgium
  • - Canada
  • - China
  • - Cyprus
  • - Czech Republic
  • - Denmark
  • - Dominican Republic
  • - Finland
  • - France
  • - Georgia
  • - Germany
  • - Greenland
  • - Guam
  • - Hong Kong
  • - Iceland
  • - Italy
  • - Japan
  • - Luxembourg
  • - Macau
  • - Netherlands
  • - Netherlands Antilles
  • - New Caledonia
  • - New Zealand
  • - Norway
  • - Papua New Guinea
  • - Poland
  • - Singapore
  • - Spain
  • - Sweden
  • - Switzerland
  • - Taiwan
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Kongshamn
  • - Timaru
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - American
  • - Australian
  • - Austrian
  • - Brazilian
  • - Canadian
  • - Chinese
  • - Dutch
  • - French
  • - German
  • - Japanese
  • - Luxembourgian
  • - Norwegian

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Fuengirola

Rickard L., 2860361

Job Location: Andalucia, Spain

Job starts: Dec 19 - Dec 19

Position is: Live-out

...

Au Pair Job in Stone Mountain

Ali K., 2775834

Job Location: GA, United States

Job starts: Oct 19 - Oct 19

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

We are a family who loves travel, various cultures and learning....

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X