GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
75% 1 0

Au Pair in Santa Rosa, Philippines, Seeks Au Pair Job.PATRIA's Au Pair Profile 3020102

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

reliable, responsible &caring. can work >30hrs/wk ASAP

    Personal

  • 19-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Philippines
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
  • 100 Lbs or 45 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 3 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license

Contact PATRIA D.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Good day! my name is Patria and I am 19 years old living in the Philippines. I am currently taking up 1st year Architecture and would like to be an au pair in France during my gap year. I am looking for families who would help me take French classes and give me time to explore and learn the French culture. In terms of working, I love to be around with kids and will to work any time you want and do anything you need me to do. I am very experienced when it comes to taking care of kids(newborns too) because I've been around with my younger siblings, niece & nephews (11mos - 12yrs old). I have also been babysitting(paid) for the children of our close family friends sometimes in the past 2 years. thank you for taking time to read my letter and hoping to hear from you soon! have a great day!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Dec 2020 - Feb 2021
From 4 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
$201-$300/wk
Lasted logged in 10 Jan 2021
Member since 26 Nov 2020
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - France
  • - Italy
  • - Spain
Preferred Cities:
  • - Paris
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Bloomingburg

Joel F., 2966894

Job Location: NY, United States

Job starts: Aug 20 - Aug 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 30 Hrs/week

...

Nanny Job in Luxembourg

Alexis W., 2959763

Job Location: Luxembourg, Luxembourg

Job starts: Jan 21 - Jan 21

Position is: Live-in

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X