GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 1 0

Au Pair in Santa Rosa, Philippines, Seeks Au Pair Job.Edelyn's Au Pair Profile 2384577

Profile Photos (2) Videos (1) Reports (0) Interview Documents (1) Sent Messages Notes

Applicant, ready to serve you!

    Personal

  • 24-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Philippines
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 2" or 157 Centimeters
  • 115 Lbs or 52 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 1 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Edelyn M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi :) I hope you can consider me as part of your family. I am College graduate and licensed teacher here in Philippines currently looking a job. I just want a new environment and meet new people. I am honest, trustworthy, cheerful, caring and funny to be with. I really love to take good care of children and playing with them. I can assure you that your child is in the good hand. We all know that here in Philippines, we live in simple way and the child here has a good attitude because of our culture and because of that I can also share it to your children. Give me a chance to prove myself that I'm capable for this work and I can help you in everything you need related to my job. I have experience in handling a child because I'm taking good care of my two cuties nephew because their parents are working in other cities. I'm flexible also in any job and I am willing to learn more from your family. I love to travel, go to beaches and eating foods. I love to learn new things from your family, and accept all the possible challenges that I encounter while I am working with you. I consider to work to anyone and I don't have high standard to my future employer. I can work to single parent specially to a single mom because I want to help her in handling a kids and bonding with her. I know the feeling of being single mother, it's hard but happy when you see your kids playing and having a good time with you. Maybe this is the time that I can help someone and be a part of other family. Future host, I don't have any expectation from you. All I want to know is am I safe with your family while I am working with you and be kind. You are free to send me a message. Thank you in advance if you are going to accept me. If I am match to your family don't hesitate to send me a message. God bless us all. I am available in a short notice kindly send me a message if you are interested to know me:)

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2021 - Feb 2021
From 48 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 10 Jan 2021
Member since 14 Mar 2016
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Tagalog

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant from Scottsdale

Isabelle L., 1514925

Living in: United States

Available: Nov 12 - Dec 13

Preferred cities: Palm Beach

...

Au Pair Job in Bergen

Joergen S., 2731145

Job Location: Hordaland, Norway

Job starts: Mar 21 - Jun 21

Position is: Live-in, 25 Hrs/week

We are a Family of four living in a Nice house outside Bergen loacated near bus and ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X