GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
100% 0 0

Au Pair in San Pedro, Philippines, Seeks Au Pair Job.Mary Grace's Au Pair Profile 2836970

Profile Photos (12) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

I was a former Sunday School Teacher in our church.

    Personal

  • 26-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Philippines
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 4" or 163 Centimeters
  • 95 Lbs or 43 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 1 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Mary Grace P.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Host Family, Good day! I am Mary Grace , 26 yrs old I am the 2nd eldest among my 3 male siblings with family of six. To give you a brief background Ma'am/Sir I was a former Sunday School Teacher in our church for a year teaching the kids about God's word, Christian songs, dance and play with them. By the way I'm a Born Again Christian and used to be part as well of our Music Ministry as a Tambourine Dancer. I am a person with perseverance sometimes we need to experience the lowest in our life to be able to reach the success. I was incoming 3rd yr college (2012) when God challenge the faith of our family which really affects our financial, spiritual and physical. I applied for Student Assistant scholarship for me to be able to graduate. I even walked going home to save money for 2 years until I graduate by God's grace. Also my family was the former caretaker of our church for 14 years. Cleaning, mopping the floor, putting the chairs and helping whenever our Church has an event. I am responsible and trustworthy Flexible, friendly and adaptive Honest Independent and highly motivated Ability to discipline and manage children in a good way - Children are naughty and as an Au Pair I must correct and do not hit them - Should not use them a dirty languages Can work under minimum supervision and under pressure Non smoker and non drinker No driver's license nor driving experience but willing to learn if necessary My hobbies are: Traveling, hiking, swimming, volleyball, badminton Love dancing in fact I am a Tambourine dancer in our church, sometimes I do dance video with friends. Singing - I love singing but singing don't love me I guess because of the tone of my voice My mother and I love to watch concert and live shows and our family bonding is watching movies. I also love watching foreign movies like Korean, Taiwanese, Chinese, Thai. I super love Koreanovelas and I'm a fan of Korean actors. My expectation as a temporary family member as an Au Pair is to support the host family in their daily life and child care. But the main priority is too look after the children and be their big sister. Also, within my stay I am expecting to improve my knowledge in English language and learn their rich cultures as well which is the main purpose of the program. Reason I want to join the program is Au pairing provides the opportunity to become part of a community and meet others in our field. It's a great way to meet others. We get an opportunity to work with children, have a hand in their upbringing and watch them grow. It also gives us a safe place to stay as an Au Pair who wants to travel to a new country as well. Thank you so much for your time and hope you can consider me as your new Au Pair. God Bless! Grace

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Dec 2019 - Jan 2020
From 6 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$301-$400/wk
Lasted logged in 07 Dec 2019
Member since 05 Oct 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Tagalog

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Prefer 40 Something Family
Preferred Countries:
  • - Netherlands
  • - Norway
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - American

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Kuala Lumpur

Niall M., 2725442

Job Location: Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Job starts: Jan 20 - Jan 20

Position is: Live-in, 45 Hrs/week

Hi, we are a small family (expat and local) with one new born baby (4 months old). W...

Babysitter Job in Aventura

Fatima M., 2874421

Job Location: FL, United States

Job starts: Jan 20 - Jan 20

Position is: Live-out

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X