GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in San Pedro, Philippines, Seeks Au Pair Job.Jemma's Au Pair Profile 2834291

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

In love with kids, Cheerful heart with Integrity.

    Personal

  • 28-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Philippines
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 1" or 155 Centimeters
  • 120 Lbs or 55 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 6 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Jemma M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello to my future host family, I hope all is well. I'm Jemma 28, I'm from Philippines. My hobbies are creating some craft, we can do that as a bonding time of my future host siblings. I love museum one of the reasons why i want to go to Europe as an Au pair. I also love to do picnic, walking or biking in the park. I'm also taking care of myself by doing yoga. I can be an extra help especially in household chores. I'm good with it, specially being an elder I'm always in charge in some household chores. I can do basic cooking too. I love being with kids, being with them makes your surroundings happy. I took care of my younger sister when we are little, I also have nephew and niece that i taking care of. Every summer I volunteer as a teacher in our community, toddlers ages 4-6 years old we teach them the Alphabet and Number, also some nursery songs. I also know how to drive, incase there's a need for me to drive for the kids/family. I hope you'll have time to consider my application and to do some interview. ??

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2020 - Feb 2020
From 12 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 01 Jan 2020
Member since 26 Sep 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Denmark
  • - Netherlands
  • - Norway
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Shullsburg

Chelse K., 2873294

Job Location: WI, United States

Job starts: Jan 20 - Jan 20

Position is: , 15 Hrs/week

...

Au Pair Job in Sydney

Barb S., 2874459

Job Location: New South Wales, Australia

Job starts: Jan 20 - Feb 21

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

Kate 6, Charlie 8, and Nick 10, and I are an outgoing, busy clan that also enjoys re...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X