GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 1 0

Au Pair in San Pablo, Philippines, Seeks Au Pair Job.maricel's Au Pair Profile 1397261

Profile Photos (11) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Hi, Im Looking for a Housekeeping/Nanny/caretaker Job

    Personal

  • 33-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Philippines
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
  • 110 Lbs or 50 Kgs
  • Married

    Qualifications

  • 5 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • No driver's license

Contact maricel e.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello Im maricel born in philippines and I worked in sofia bulgaria as a housekeeper in a bulgarian family.I worked before in Hamilton, Bermuda and now its my second time to work here in Bulgaria with different employer. Im seeking for a job especially in Italy, Norway, Canada, Cyprus, Bermuda, Switzerland, Australia, Denmark and Bulgaria because I want a job which having a good salary for my kids because I have three children. I would like to work as an Aupair, a Housekeeper/ Nanny/ and a help to elderly as a companion and caretaker of your home in your place and be part of your happy family. I can get a visa if you would hire me to be your Aupair and process my documents in Philippines with the help of Philippine liscenced Agency. And I hope you will help financially for the processing of my documents, this is the same with my employer beforeank you! I am an open minded person, honest and very flexible. I can do household chores, like cleaning, laundry and ironing clothes. I can also cook and willing to learn more.I will be a big help to your family.I am married and having 3 children, I worked for my kids. I am undergraduate of Bachelor of Secondary Education which is teaching and caregiving. Thank you very much. Godbless

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Dec 2019 - Nov 2021
From 3 - 24 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
$301-$400/wk
Lasted logged in 17 Jan 2020
Member since 29 Mar 2012
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - Bermuda
  • - Canada
  • - Cyprus
  • - Denmark
  • - Italy
  • - Norway
  • - Spain
  • - Switzerland
  • - Turkey
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - Eastern European
  • - Maldivian
  • - New Zealander
  • - Russian
  • - Singaporean
  • - Turkish

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Norwich

Saskia S., 2875391

Living in: United Kingdom

Available: Feb 20 - Sep 20

Dear potential family, I am a fun, caring and creative young girl who has had plent...

Nanny Job in Hamad Town

Abdulla A., 1124432

Job Location: Ar Rifa' wa al Mintaqah al Janubiyah, Bahrain

Job starts: Jan 20 - Jan 20

Position is: Live-in

Dear Au Pair, We are a family that cares for the up-bringing of our child. We need ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X