GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair in San Jose, Philippines, Seeks Au Pair Job.Krizzia Kate's Au Pair Profile 2972722

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (5) Sent Messages Notes

Looking for a Host Family

    Personal

  • 25-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Philippines
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
  • 115 Lbs or 52 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 3 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Krizzia Kate T.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

My name is Krizzia Kate,I am 25 years old currently residing here in Philippines. I am the eldest, I have 1 sister and 1 brother. I am mostly away from my family because of work. Being away taught me to more independent and responsible woman. I pretty much do everything on my own, from cleaning in my room, cooking foods, doing laundry, paying bills, and more. I want to be an Aupair for the reason that I need to do more exciting career that I did do in the past few years. I want to experience an actual task that can help to mold me and grow as a responsible person. An experience that can help me to nurture my skills and knowledge. I love adventure, I always adore nature, and it is my stress reliever. I was able to handle kids or let me say children with different ages (1-7 yrs old, 13 and 17 yrs old) since I have a lot of nephews and niece. Eversince my nephews and niece was born, I was helping my aunt to take care of them in my free time. I did all the things that I should do for the children like changing the diapers, feeding them food, letting them sleep, shower, tutor them, picking up them in school and many more. Taking care of children is not new to me because I have my nephews and niece growing up with the help of my care. Moreover, I can be a big sister to your kids and I will treat them like my own siblings with all my heart. I also love dog and cat so, if you havr one, I'll be glad to take care of them as well. In regards of household chores you can count on me, for I am highly organised and very detailed in cleaning. Given my experience as a role model of my nephews and niece at home and the skills I acquire now living independently, I think I am fit to be your Aupair.

Hope to hear from you soon.

Sincerely, KRIZZIA KATE

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2020 - Nov 2020
From 24 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 25 Aug 2020
Member since 03 May 2020
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
Some food allergies
Jehovah's Witness
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Tagalog

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Prefer 40 Something Family
Preferred Countries:
  • - Canada
  • - Denmark
  • - Germany
  • - Norway
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - British
  • - Canadian
  • - Danish
  • - Dutch
  • - Finnish
  • - French
  • - German
  • - Norwegian
  • - Spanish
  • - Swedish
  • - Swiss

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant Job in Nassau

noel l., 1539584

Job Location: New Providence, The Bahamas

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in

...

Nanny Job in Daniel Island

Jill M., 2950042

Job Location: SC, United States

Job starts: Oct 20 - Nov 20

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

We are a Holistic and active family located in Daniel Island, South Carolina. Our fa...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X