GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in San Isidro, Philippines, Seeks Au Pair Job.Fahreen Gaile's Au Pair Profile 2838029

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

hardworking, honest, flexible and trustworthy person

    Personal

  • 24-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Philippines
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has a visa for Philippines
  • 4' 10" or 147 Centimeters
  • 100 Lbs or 45 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 3 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • No driver's license

Contact Fahreen Gaile T.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello, I've always considered myself as hardworking, honest, flexible and trustworthy person. I spend quality time with family and playful kids because I feel happiness when I am with them. I really enjoy traveling, adventures, meeting new friends and creating good relationship to each other. I am eager to learn and adapt new things such as cultures, foods, environment and other recreations. I stay positive and determined to achieve my future goals and help my family for ease and better living.

I am the youngest of six siblings; I have four sisters and one brother, my parents decided to adopt another brother after me so we are big happy family then. My older sisters and brother have their own family and kids now, so I grew up taking care of my nieces and nephews. I love to spend time and play with them. As part of growing up, I already feel a sense of responsibility in our family so I volunteer myself for taking a hand on household works. My family had the biggest impact on my life because they were able to provide me guidance. They encouraged me to get involved in great activities that helped me to grow.

I am always on-the-go, artistic and innovative. My hobby is a dual one -travel and photography. I love exploring new places or rediscovering favorites and then documenting the color, light and texture to have a great images in that moment.

I want to be an Au Pair because right now I take care of my nieces and nephews. I think it’s a gift that I can work with kids, I enjoyed it a lot, it's fun and interesting. I saw an amazing opportunity because it's a huge chance to travel and explore the world, to see and experience how you live, to know your language, cultures and traditions and of course it helps me widen my horizons. I am so interested and excited to be part of your family, to experience the life with you and your kids. I hope we can develop a good relationship, working and living together as a family.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Jun 2020
From 24 - 24 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
$501-$1000/wk
Lasted logged in 23 Oct 2019
Member since 08 Oct 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Denmark
Preferred Cities:
  • - Charlottenlund
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Frankfurt am Main

Elisabeth G., 2838362

Job Location: Hessen, Germany

Job starts: Dec 19 - Dec 19

Position is: Live-out, 30 Hrs/week

Wenn Sie nicht bereit sind, diesen Abschnitt auszufüllen, können Sie dies später tun...

Senior Caregiver Job in Athina

Michele B., 2859245

Job Location: Attiki, Greece

Job starts: Dec 19 - Dec 19

Position is:

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X