GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
55% 0 0

Au Pair in San Isidro, Philippines, Seeks Au Pair Job.Jyla's Au Pair Profile 2834983

Profile Photos (23) Videos (3) Reports (0) Interview Documents (1) Sent Messages Notes

Experienced Filipina Au Pair seeks for new Host Family

    Personal

  • 25-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Philippines
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 1" or 155 Centimeters
  • 100 Lbs or 45 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 0 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Jyla M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Host Family, Hi! I'm Jyla, 25 years old, Filipino and currently living here in the General Santos City, Philippines. Currently working as Inventory Clerk. The City where Manny Pacquiao lives. I am undergraduate(2nd yr College) in a course of Bachelor of Science in Information Technology. I have 3 years experience in childcare and I have experienced au pairing here in the Philippines for 3 months with Korean-Chinese-Canadian host family and already ended my contract in July 2018. I'm looking for a new host family that is kind, good, understanding, and will treat me as one of their family. And a host family that can give me a chance to experience Europe or other countries and can able to cover all my travel expenses to make my dream explore the beauty of the world possible. I'm sorry that I only added you to my favorites because I'm not premium so I can't message you. Instead just drop me a message here so I can get back to you. Thank you. *I am kind, fun, humble, flexible, easy-going, friendly, sweet, trustworthy, loving, caring, loves to laugh, open-minded, God-fearing, responsible, honest person, hard working, and really loves dogs that is friendly. Actually I have two(2)cousins that are half Japanese, the one is living with us and the other one lives in Japan for how many years they just vacation yearly to Philippines and back again to Japan and actually a Japanese descendant. *I know how to ride a bicycle. *I am music lover, so therefore, I love singing, and also dancing, watching English and Hollywood movies or other language movies as long as there are subtitles such as Japanese and Thai movies specially their horror genre of movies, and also Korean and Chinese dramas. *I am a burger, pizza lover and street foods eater. *I love to travel so we would be more than happy to have the opportunity to experience more of other countries and to learn new things. *And of course I love outings like swimming with family and friends but I'm really not a good swimmer, I can only just swim from 4'5ft pool. *After being an au pair, I want to be an au pair again with different host families because it's my passion to be with the kids because kids loves me and I love them too. I really want to travel the world, meet new people, learn different languages and experience different cultures. Please consider me to be your au pair and don't hesitate to message me here if you find it that we're a match. Thank you and God bless.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Dec 2019 - Jan 2020
From 3 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
$101-$200/wk
Lasted logged in 03 Oct 2019
Member since 28 Oct 2017
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Catholic
No tattoos
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English
Tagalog

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - Austria
  • - Belgium
  • - Canada
  • - China
  • - Denmark
  • - Finland
  • - France
  • - Germany
  • - Greece
  • - Hong Kong
  • - Iceland
  • - Italy
  • - Japan
  • - Malaysia
  • - Netherlands
  • - New Zealand
  • - Norway
  • - Poland
  • - Romania
  • - Singapore
  • - Slovakia
  • - South Korea
  • - Spain
  • - Sweden
  • - Switzerland
  • - Taiwan
  • - Thailand
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Kuala Lumpur

Rania E., 2840195

Job Location: Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Job starts: Oct 19 - Oct 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 45 Hrs/week

...

Personal Assistant Job in London

Siobhan M., 2858671

Job Location: England, United Kingdom

Job starts: Nov 19 - Nov 19

Position is: Live-in

Hi my name's siobhan,I'm an autistic mother with an autistic spouse so as long as yo...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X