GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in Sariaya, Philippines, Seeks Au Pair Job.Hannah Althea Mae's Au Pair Profile 2087025

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Dearest, Lovely Host Family??

    Personal

  • 27-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Philippines
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 4" or 163 Centimeters
  • 115 Lbs or 52 Kgs
  • Part of a working couple

    Qualifications

  • 3 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • No driver's license

Contact Hannah Althea Mae V.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear lovely host family My name is Hannah Althea Mae , 27 years old from General Santos City but currently living in Sariaya, Philippines. I’m currently working away from home as a nanny to help and support my family back on my hometown. Although I am far from home, I’m able to endure being away from them because it allows me to support my younger siblings financially with their studies. I am an undergraduate of Bachelor of Science in Hospitality Management. I'm honest, loving, hardworking, trustworthy, reliable can work without supervision, friendly and can easily adjust in new environment. I’m the eldest of 3 kids and had to obtain responsibilities at a young age since I need to help my mother because she's a single parent. Even with having responsibilities of taking care of my siblings, it did not get in the way of me being the outgoing person that I am who enjoyed making new friends in the neighborhood. Luckily for me, I always had my younger siblings around me and we would always have fun playing games together, cooking and even singing our favourite karaoke songs. This isn’t the first time I've been away from home. Last year 2019, i've been worked at Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates as nanny/domestic helper. It was a big change, but it didn’t take long for me to adjust because I’m naturally a person who loves to explore and experience new things. The city was different from the my hometown, but luckily I was able to stay with a beautiful family where I had the obligation of looking after their lovely children in exchange for a room space in their home. That was a very good experience for me because it felt like I was looking after my own siblings and we all bonded very well together. I was very greatful on have the opportunity to live with them because we all felt comfortable with great chemistry. I can do all the household chores like cleaning, ironing, doing laundry, take care of kids, i love kids because my nephews and nieces are love to hang around on our house they actually boost my energy, also i can take care of pets too. I am also willing to do some work that you wish me to do. I am an honest person, with patient and initiative. I can do my work without supervision and follow instructions easily. I enjoyed that experience so much that I am seeking an opportunity to be an Au Pair abroad. One of my biggest dreams is to have the opportunity to travel around the world where I can experience new cultures, learn new languages and meet new people. It would be a great honour to be part of your beautiful family as an Au Pair. With my bubbly personality, open mindedness, resilience and respect, I hope that I can be a suitable fit to your lovely family. I look forward to hearing from your family and learning about your lovely family.

Hope to hear you soon, Hannah

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2020 - Nov 2020
From 12 - 24 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 03 Sep 2020
Member since 15 Jun 2015
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Roman Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
Arabic
English
Tagalog

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Belgium
  • - Denmark
  • - Finland
  • - Iceland
  • - Netherlands
  • - Norway
  • - Sweden
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Gressan

Monia R., 2986515

Job Location: Valle d'Aosta, Italy

Job starts: Oct 20 - Jun 21

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 25 Hrs/week

I hope go to our project but it’s important for me that you are montessori Experienc...

Nanny Job in Hyderabad

Raju N., 2967444

Job Location: Andhra Pradesh, India

Job starts: Nov 20 - Apr 21

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 40 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X