GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
75% 1 0

Au Pair in Polomolok, Philippines, Seeks Au Pair Job.Leah's Au Pair Profile 2858036

Profile Photos (9) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

A warm & fun girl who loves kids, cooking & housework.

    Personal

  • 27-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Philippines
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
  • 145 Lbs or 66 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 1 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Leah K.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Family,

I’m Leah and currently looking for a kind and warm host family. I wish to be a good support to the family and be an active member who you can always depend on to take care of the daily housekeeping, cooking and babysitting. I will be a family member who you can trust to share your home with, someone who will care and respect your family and be a loving and supportive big sister to your kids.

I am a Graduate of Bachelor of Science in Business Administration Major in Business Economics. My interest to try being an au pair started when my friends told me good things about their experience as an au pair. Like them, I also would love to have the chance to travel to another country and experience new culture. I want to try new things and expand my horizon. I am positive that this au pair experience would change me for the better and will make me more matured, confident and fulfilled.

My childcare experience is valuable. I helped care for my niece and nephew when my sister worked abroad. I took over as a mother figure to them and care for them and assisted them in daily basis. I prepare food for breakfast, prepare their things and send them to school. I make dinner for them, play with them and help them do their school projects and assignments. I teach them good values and engage them in fun activities. We also do art together, learn songs, listen to music, watch movies, and tutor them too. We also travel together and go sightseeing. I matured a lot and become more responsible through this experience. I love them so much and caring for the kids is a joy for me. I would love to have the chance to join your family and be a big sister to your kids too. Your kids can depend on me and I will be there for them. I wish to spend time with them and have fun. You can depend on me every morning to help you prepare the kids for school. I can also take the kids to their daycare and pick them up in the afternoon. I will stay with them after school. I will give them snacks and play with them indoor, in the garden or in the playground. I will keep them safe at all times. I am also willing to babysit during weekends or evenings. When the kids are not feeling well and will stay home, I will be there to look after them. Caring for the kids is very important for me.

My housekeeping skills are very good. I can clean well, do laundry, dish-washing, dusting, ironing, vacuuming, changing linens, arranging, tidying and other household chores. I am thorough and efficient. I can manage my time, take initiative and do the daily housework efficiently. My cooking skills are good too. I would love to cook dinner for my host family. I am comfortable in the kitchen and can cook good food. I know how to make pasta recipes, steaks, mashed potato, pizza, soups, salads and desserts. For Asian food, I can make chicken curry, sweet and sour, barbecue, fried chicken, spring rolls and many more. I can bake too. I can make bun and cookies for the kids. I will plan my menu every week so I can prepare a variety of dishes and we can enjoy dinner together as a family.

I am an experienced and competent driver. I have years of experience driving a car. I can do errands like grocery shopping. I can drive the kids to school and pick them up in the afternoon. I can drive them to sports or other activities that they would like to go. I'll make sure to keep them safe and away from harm when i am with them.

I can also do pet care. I love pets and i enjoy being around dogs or cats.

To my future host family, I wish to be a good family member and a good support to the family. I'm excited to the new and exciting things that i will get to experience with your family and your beautiful county. I hope to hear from you soon.

Best regards, Leah

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Dec 2019 - Mar 2020
From 18 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$101-$200/wk
Lasted logged in 03 Dec 2019
Member since 19 Jun 2018
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Tagalog

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Netherlands
  • - Norway
  • - Sweden
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Mairena del Aljarafe

Timothy M., 2860044

Living in: Spain

Available: Dec 19 - Jun 21

Hello everyone. I will make a real description about myself, so you can make your ow...

Personal Assistant from La Habra

Kacie B., 2860200

Living in: United States

Available: Jan 20 - Jun 21

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X