GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair in Polomolok, Philippines, Seeks Au Pair Job.Cecille's Au Pair Profile 2725152

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (3) Sent Messages Notes

Experienced and reliable in caring for children.

    Personal

  • 28-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Philippines
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 2" or 157 Centimeters
  • 125 Lbs or 57 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 0 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Cecille O.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Host Family, Hi! My name is Cecille and I am 28 years old from the beautiful Pineapple Town of Polomolok in the Philippines. I am currently living in Metro Manila for more than 11 years, I took my studies here in college and eventually had work here for more than 7 years as a Supply Chain Coordinator. Though I work my whole life in the office and I love it, I have so much passion in taking care of children especially when I volunteered as a caregiver in Baby Land a Christian Ministry to watch over the children ages 1 to 12 years old when their parents attended their service. I really love taking care of children because it brings so much happiness to me, they're innocent smile and laughter brings so much joy and peace. I was responsible for entertaining the children and we had so much fun playing. I love reading them books, story telling and many more games. I also learned how to handle children especially when they have their tantrums. When I was younger, I was baby sitting my younger siblings and taking care of them. I also helped my mom in our daily house chores which I learned and apply today to become a strong independent woman. In addition, I also taking care of my nieces and nephew ever since they were born upto today and now sometimes helping them in their homeworks. Last year, I took a vocational course (caregiver course) for elderly and child care. I am now a certified as Basic Life Support and First Aid Provider. In my spare time I love to read books especially English novels and motivational books. I also love listening to music, singing and dancing. I'm quite good at cooking too and I really enjoyed it. My favourite food is Adobo which is very well known here in the Philippines. I grew up in a small town in Polomolok. We are 10 in the family and I have 7 siblings and I'm the 6th child. Growing up, my parents always taught us good values especially to respect others and always be kind. I would love to become your next Au Pair because I love children and enjoy spending time with them. I am prepared and I am well aware of the fact that being like a big sister for your children comes along with responsibilities for them and it will not always be just play and fun. My calm and patient personality will help me to master more difficult situations for instance when the kids are tired or don’t want to listen to me. Living with me is really easy as I do respect that the house is your house and that I have follow your house rules. If something works not quite as it should, I prefer to talk instead of ignoring things. I am really curious to hear all about you and your children. The information I have read so far sounds really interesting. I hope you like my letter and I can’t wait to hear back from you. Thank you for reading my letter and kind regards, Cecille

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Dec 2019 - Jan 2020
From 12 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 06 Oct 2019
Member since 21 Dec 2018
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Roman Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Tagalog

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Prefer 40 Something Family
Preferred Countries:
  • - Canada
  • - Denmark
  • - France
  • - Netherlands
  • - New Zealand
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Toronto
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - American
  • - Canadian
  • - Danish

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Brussels

Noelly M., 2551813

Job Location: Brussels (Bruxelles), Belgium

Job starts: Dec 19 - Feb 20

Position is: Live-in, 30 Hrs/week

Dear future live in nanny Here is a better insight of our family Léo 2YO: AKA the ...

Nanny Job in Mount Vernon

Michael z., 2854006

Job Location: WA, United States

Job starts: Dec 19 - Jan 20

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X