GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in Polomolok, Philippines, Seeks Au Pair Job.Kristine's Au Pair Profile 2505779

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Creative Aupair seeking a fun loving family

    Personal

  • 24-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Philippines
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 9" or 175 Centimeters
  • 175 Lbs or 80 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 2 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license

Contact Kristine D.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello Future Host Family! My name is Kristine, a twenty four year old Filipina hopeful who would love to be part of your family.

I am seeking for a fun loving family who loves adventure, craft and learning different culture.

About myself, I am a creative, adventurous, trust worthy and genuine young woman, I do graphic design for a living in our country but working with kids is what I really love to do. I love playing, swimming in particular, reading bed time stories, painting, drawing and cooking. I love making snacks too. I have a nephew living with us since she was 2 now, she is 8 and we do alot of things together. I was the one who takes care of her, play with her, bathe her and we do alot of things together. Now she is already going to school.

Ive been travelling overseas for the past 4 years, and have always wanted to stay for a while and know more of the culture you experience when staying with a host family. I can help out with the cleaning and cooking and I love the feeling of being the older sister in the family. On the other hand I want to go places, eating unfamiliar food, learn to cook your food, do the shopping and budgeting and learning the langguage.

It has always been my dream to visit Europe, I speak good conversational English and I and hope to learn your language in the future. I am new in this program but my experience in taking care of kids comes natural.

I see this as an adventure of a lifetime I hope I am the right person to help you out. I look forward to hearing from you soon!

Kristine

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Mar 2020 - Jun 2020
From 6 - 12 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 15 Aug 2019
Member since 11 Aug 2017
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Prefer 40 Something Family
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Strathfield

vanessa R., 2835635

Job Location: New South Wales, Australia

Job starts: Dec 19 - Feb 20

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

Dear Caring Nanny, We want to welcome you into our family for at least 1 year. We ...

Nanny Job in Genova

nadia t., 2851715

Job Location: Liguria, Italy

Job starts: Feb 20 - Feb 20

Position is: Live-in

Hello, I’m Corinne, and I have been Alberto’s nanny for almost 2 years. Alberto is a...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X