GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 1 0

Au Pair in Pililla, Philippines, Seeks Au Pair Job.Gesellyn rose's Au Pair Profile 2929497

Profile Photos (5) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (1) Sent Messages Notes

Hardworking, Reliable, Honest, Sincere

    Personal

  • 29-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Philippines
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 4" or 163 Centimeters
  • 135 Lbs or 61 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 2 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Gesellyn rose D.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello, My Name is Rose 29 yrs old from Philippines. I have done 2yrs college graduate. I was been working in Lebanon as Domestic helper finished Contract they are 5 members of the family. Do all around  household chores, such as Vacuuming, wiping, dusting, cleaning windows. Ensure the hygiene of bathroom and kitchen. Cooking and Prepared Meals Breakfast, lunch and dinner for them and also Baking, Marketing, and laundry and iron. I was been working in Maldives as a waitress in the Hotel and Restaurant and also in Qatar.   I am very passionate working with kids and nurturing. I treat them as my own kids and help them in everything. I know how to get their attention, calm, and comfort them when they feel sick or upset. As a child grow, they need guidance and support to encourage and foster their development. It is quite challenging but very fulfilling knowing that you teach/help them in every aspect of their lives. I strongly believe that I will be a big help in your family. I know how to cook/prepare meals and do house chores (cleaning, washing dishes, laundry and ironing) because my family trained me as early at the age of 8. I can help you in your family daily routine, look after your kids, and contribute to your different social activities.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2021 - Feb 2021
From 24 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$501-$1000/wk
Lasted logged in 11 Jan 2021
Member since 28 May 2020
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
Arabic
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Bahrain
  • - Canada
  • - Croatia
  • - Cyprus
  • - Finland
  • - Greece
  • - Greenland
  • - Hong Kong
  • - Iceland
  • - Ireland
  • - Kuwait
  • - Monaco
  • - New Zealand
  • - Norway
  • - Poland
  • - Romania
  • - Slovenia
  • - Sweden
  • - Switzerland
  • - Taiwan
  • - Turkey
  • - Ukraine
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant from Dordrecht

sandra R., 2291274

Living in: Netherlands

Available: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Preferred cities: Paris,Monte-Carlo,Manhattan

...

Au Pair Job in Leipzig

Anne S., 2619195

Job Location: Saxony, Germany

Job starts: Jan 21 - Jan 21

Position is: Live-in

Hello! We are looking forward to having you here in our family. We are looking for ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X