GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in Pangil, Philippines, Seeks Au Pair Job.KARLA MARI's Au Pair Profile 3017998

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

I have experience as nanny for my nephew and niece.

    Personal

  • 25-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Philippines
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 4" or 163 Centimeters
  • 145 Lbs or 66 Kgs
  • Part of a working couple

    Qualifications

  • 10+ years of paid experience
  • 11 or less years of education
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license

Contact KARLA MARI V.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi family , i am Karla from Philippine . 25 years Old of age . Living with my family . And im taking care of my mother she is a stroke survivor so I'm take care of her . And with two kids (nephew & Niece) . I do Cooking , Cleaning , Laundry , Take care of our Dogs and Cats. My personality is a happy person i want others happy , i am funny and have sense of humor. I hope i can find a Family too here in Au Pair and also help my family to support there needs.

i hope this will be help me for my long time looking for a job for this experience to be a Nanny although im not still have my own baby but i experience to take care of my nephew and niece since birth . And in the way of cleaning house and everything I can do all of that interest and hobby is photography ... i work in saudi arabia as a photographer and Assistant . I really like being Nanny because this is our blood line my sisters is also work as nanny and care giver .. while im working as a photographer im taking photos for new born baby and i love to take care of it ...

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2021 - Mar 2021
From 24 - 40 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$501-$1000/wk
Lasted logged in 28 Nov 2020
Member since 22 Nov 2020
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Catholic
Has tattoo(s)
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English
Tagalog

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel 150 miles or 241 KM for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Canada
  • - Germany
  • - Netherlands
  • - United Kingdom
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Inverness

Archana G., 2918082

Job Location: FL, United States

Job starts: Dec 20 - Dec 20

Position is: Live-in, 10 Hrs/week

...

Babysitter Job in Nassau

Tim S., 3043000

Job Location: New Providence, The Bahamas

Job starts: Jan 21 - Jan 21

Position is: Live-out, 10 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X