GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
33% 2 0

Au Pair in Pagsanjan, Philippines, Seeks Au Pair Job.Samantha's Au Pair Profile 2409759

Profile Photos (12) Videos (1) Reports (0) Interview Documents (1) Sent Messages Notes

I have great patience & enthusiasm working around...

    Personal

  • 24-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Philippines
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
  • 120 Lbs or 55 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 1 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Samantha A.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Future Host Family,

Greetings!

My name is Samantha, 24 years old, a graduate of Bachelor of Secondary Education Major in English, currently living here in the Philippines. I have a passport ready and willing to process my papers asap.

My hobbies are strolling to see beautiful places and breathe fresh air, reading fantasy books where prince and perfect men exist, watching thriller movies, cooking/experimenting new dishes, and surfing on the internet.

My long term goal is to get out from poverty. I want to help my parents and my siblings in achieving their dreams. Also I don't want my future generation to experience what I have been through because it was so difficult that's why I am looking for opportunities abroad. I want to be multilingual as well because I find it smart and unique when someone knows a lot of languages.

If you will give me a chance to be part of your family I assure you that you won't regret choosing me because I was raised with an "Obey first before you complain." mindset. I can do light household chores such as; doing the laundry, washing dishes, cleaning and putting things in order, cooking Filipino Cuisines/willing to learn foreign cuisines too, and most importantly I can take care of your kid/s. We can have so much fun because I don't ran out of energy playing and teaching kids, we can have tutorial sessions, sing nursery rhymes or whatsoever, drawings, and a lot more. I have so much patience and love towards children because they bring joy to my heart.

I will appreciate your response and please stay safe.

Kind regards,

Samantha

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2021 - Jan 2021
From 12 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 18 Jan 2021
Member since 18 Feb 2017
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Tagalog

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Belgium
  • - Denmark
  • - Finland
  • - France
  • - Germany
  • - Greenland
  • - Hungary
  • - Iceland
  • - Ireland
  • - Italy
  • - Luxembourg
  • - Netherlands
  • - New Zealand
  • - Norway
  • - Poland
  • - Sweden
  • - Switzerland
Preferred Cities:
  • - Pagsanjan
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Bloomingburg

Joel F., 2966894

Job Location: NY, United States

Job starts: Aug 20 - Aug 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 30 Hrs/week

...

Au Pair Job in Fargo

Aneela D., 2729934

Job Location: ND, United States

Job starts: Jan 19 - Jan 19

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

Dear candidate, we are a Christian family. We have a 6 month old baby. My husband an...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X