GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
100% 1 0

Au Pair in Pagadian City, Philippines, Seeks Au Pair Job.Glorie's Au Pair Profile 2822103

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

experienced and hardworking Filipina from kuwait

    Personal

  • 27-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Philippines
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has visas for Kuwait and Philippines
  • 5' or 152 Centimeters
  • 110 Lbs or 50 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 3 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Glorie M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello my dearest Family, I’m glorie from the Philippines. I am 26 yrs old , never been married and no children . I ' ve working in kuwait as a domestic helper/ babysitter since 2017 to present. My employer has 2 kids. I am used to work long hours, cleaning the house, watching and playing with the kids, cooking arabic dishes, but I am also open in learning to cook western dishes. I have a backgound of 4yrs in childcare with infant experience, houskeeping as well as animal care. I can guarantee that I'm comfortable keeping the house clean and organized. I am a happy person, loves children, sing lullaby song for kids,read them story books and play with them. I can say my patience with kids is really wide, I always try to find ways in telling and guiding them to respect others and understand the feelings of the kids as well as listen to them and explain what is right or wrong. My hobbies are playing volleyball and badminton. I dont have any allergy with foods. I wish to be an Aupair because I wna tto experience life and culture in Europe, as well as meet new people and learn the language. Hope you will give me chance to take this opportunity not with the earnings but with the experience I wil adopt from your family. Looking forward to hear from you! Best regards glorie

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Dec 2019 - Dec 2020
From 24 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 02 Dec 2019
Member since 23 Aug 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
Other
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
Arabic
English
Tagalog

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Denmark
  • - Iceland
  • - Netherlands
  • - Norway
  • - Sweden
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Hay River

Skelhorn H., 2795670

Job Location: Northwest Territories, Canada

Job starts: Feb 20 - Apr 20

Position is: Live-in, 30 Hrs/week

My husband is an accountant and I am a nurse. I will be returning to work in October...

Au Pair Job in Tarempah

Antje S., 2657080

Job Location: Riau, Indonesia

Job starts: Nov 19 - Nov 19

Position is: Live-in

We are a family of four who has been living on a secluded island in Indonesia for ab...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X