GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
59% 0 0

Au Pair in Norala, Philippines, Seeks Au Pair Job.Michelle's Au Pair Profile 2729154

Profile Photos (16) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

I am honest, hardworking and responsible

    Personal

  • 27-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Philippines
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has a visa for Seychelles
  • 5' 1" or 155 Centimeters
  • 115 Lbs or 52 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 2 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Michelle L.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Host Family, My name is Michelle, 25 years of age. I'm from Philippines and currently working in Seychelles Mahe Island as a waitress in (European hotels). My job description are serving different kinds of guest from around the world especially Prince, Sheikh,(Saudi Arabia,UAE,Lebanon,Brunei) Also Seychelles President, Vice President and Ministry Officials some artist worldwide. I have 8 siblings I'm the youngest, my father is a farmer and my mother died when I was 8 years old. I'm a graduate of Hotel and Restaurant Management. Its always a great dream of mine to work and live in a foreign country. I want to share my culture,knowledge, and skills. and to be able to experience other countries cultures and beliefs. I am a happy outgoing person I love traveling, going outdoor, atleast twice a week I go to the gym. I love jogging,swimming, singing and site seing I enjoyed being with kids, and doing house stuffs I believe working overseas will help me reach my goals and help my family back in the Philippines. I will be happy to help you and your family. Thankyou so much for reading my application. Looking forward to hearing from you and be with you soon. thankyou so much and Godbless! Sincerely, Michelle

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Dec 2019 - Jan 2020
From 24 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 30 Jul 2019
Member since 16 Dec 2017
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Jehovah's Witness
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Tagalog

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Canada
  • - Croatia
  • - Denmark
  • - Netherlands
  • - Norway
  • - Poland
  • - Sweden
  • - Switzerland
  • - United Kingdom
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Strathfield

vanessa R., 2835635

Job Location: New South Wales, Australia

Job starts: Dec 19 - Feb 20

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

Dear Caring Nanny, We want to welcome you into our family for at least 1 year. We ...

Housekeeper Job in Kuala Lumpur

Rania E., 2840195

Job Location: Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Job starts: Oct 19 - Oct 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 45 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X