GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair in Norala, Philippines, Seeks Au Pair Job.French Mae's Au Pair Profile 2606270

Profile Photos (6) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (3) Sent Messages Notes

A responsible and caring Aupair from Philippines...

    Personal

  • 29-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Philippines
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 1" or 155 Centimeters
  • 100 Lbs or 45 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 4 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact French Mae F.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Potential Host Family,

I am French Mae , 27 years old, single, loving, caring and responsible daughter and sister to my family. We are big happy family living in the Philippiness and I'm number 4 out of 6 children. At my young age, I always helped my mother to babysit my younger siblings, quickly learning lots of big sister responsibilities like changing diapers, preparing meals, taking them for naps and bedtimes, and helping them to do their homework and school projects. I am flexible person and I am open to learn other cultures and languages. I am a hardworking person whom you can rely on. I am willing to accept any duties and responsibilities you want me to do soon. I can do multiple tasks and finish it in an allotted time. I am a graduate of Bachelor of Science in Hotel and Restaurant Management. I undergone job training as a housekeeper in a hotel, and it helps me a lot how to clean and organize on my sorroundings, and become responsible in doing my task. On my first job, I was employed as a Frondesk clerk, this job challenged me how to communicate different kinds of people. I also worked in Taiwan for more than 3 years, I learned how to speak basic mandarin. Working with people of different nationalities, cultures and languages have given me the opportunity to know them, inspire them and learned from them. I am good in working with others when somebody needs help I always help them out. During my college days until got employed, I lived far away from my family, that made me become more mature, responsible and independent. So if you need someone to take care of your children, do some household chores and some errands I can assure you that I can do all of these. I want to become an Au Pair because I want to improve my language skills, to get to know other culture and share my culture too as a Filipino. Also it could give me an opportunity to travel other countries.

I am looking forward to meet you soon and I hope we will get on really well and become friends. I will do my best to be a very good au pair.

Thank you for spending time reading my letter.

Warm regards, French

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Dec 2019 - Jan 2020
From 12 - 24 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 13 Sep 2019
Member since 03 Mar 2018
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Roman Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Mandarin
Tagalog

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - Bahrain
  • - Brunei
  • - Canada
  • - Denmark
  • - Finland
  • - France
  • - Germany
  • - Greece
  • - Iceland
  • - Ireland
  • - Italy
  • - Japan
  • - Jordan
  • - Kuwait
  • - Macau
  • - Maldives
  • - Malta
  • - New Zealand
  • - Norway
  • - Poland
  • - Spain
  • - Sweden
  • - Switzerland
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Amsterdam

Pepijn S., 2856852

Job Location: Noord-Holland, Netherlands

Job starts: Nov 19 - Nov 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

...

Senior Caregiver Job in Houston

sean p., 2859843

Job Location: TX, United States

Job starts: Mar 19 - Mar 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X