GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
80% 0 0

Au Pair in Marikina City, Philippines, Seeks Au Pair Job.Chris Jane 's Au Pair Profile 2861885

Profile Photos (8) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

I am honest,positive,passionate and dedicated to work

    Personal

  • 25-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Philippines
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 2" or 157 Centimeters
  • 110 Lbs or 50 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 2 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Chris Jane M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello Ma'am and Sir, My name is Chris Jane 24 years old, living in Manila Philippines.I am writing to show my strong interest in an position. I am convinced that I have all necessary capabilities to take this job because I already have experience from my duties and responsibilities in our family household.I am a Caregiver NC2 certificate holder and also completed with the study of Basic Life support or first aider.I am very hardworking and able to work under stress and overtime, if necessary. I don't have work experience from abroad yet but I am fast learner and ready to take up new challenges and learn new things. It would be a great pleasure for me to discuss all the necessary requirements regarding this position with you in person. Thank you for your consideration and God bless!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Dec 2019 - Dec 2020
From 24 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 10 Jun 2020
Member since 04 Feb 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
Czech
English
Tagalog

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - Canada
  • - Czech Republic
  • - Denmark
  • - Germany
  • - Iceland
  • - Italy
  • - Japan
  • - Macau
  • - New Zealand
  • - Norway
  • - Poland
  • - Russia
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - Eastern European
  • - Grenadian
  • - Hawaiian
  • - Japanese
  • - New Zealander
  • - Russian
  • - South American

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Thabazimbi

JOHAN D., 3016635

Job Location: Northern Province, South Africa

Job starts: Jan 21 - Jan 21

Position is: Live-in

I am a single father with three beautiful children, 2 girls and one boy. I live on a...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X