GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in Manticao, Philippines, Seeks Au Pair Job.Riza Jane's Au Pair Profile 2741259

Profile Photos (12) Videos (3) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

I am filipino young woman who seeks au pair job.

    Personal

  • 28-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Philippines
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has no visa
  • 4' 11" or 150 Centimeters
  • 105 Lbs or 48 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 4 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • No driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Riza Jane S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear host family, How are you? Hopefully , all member of the family are doing fine. My name is Riza Jane, 27 years from Philippines, specifically located at Manticao in between of Cagayan de Oro and Iligan City. Right now as i wait for my au pair opportunity and doing my little business, I help my sister in taking care of her 2 boys and 1 baby girl. The picture above was our bonding time. I love kids1. I enjoy playing games, talking, singing and dancing with them. It reminds my childhood moments and it makes me feel young again. To my host family I want you to know that I am very excited to meet you. I hope we can develop a good relationship, working and living together as a family. Hopefully we can learn about the different cultures from each other. Rest assured that i will help you in your daily routine like making the house tidy, I can cook too and specially i will take good care of your kids. I will play as a big sister to them. I can be their friend and playmate. I really like kids. I like their innocent mind and honesty. Since i like kids , so i decided to combine it to my objectives which is to experience other culture and to learn new language as well. If you are looking for trustworthy, passionate and responsible au pair, then we are a perfect match . Please let me know if you would like to know me better, i am always free for an interview at your most convenient time. Looking forward hearing from you. I will end my letter by saying "thank you" for spending time to read my letter. Sincerely yours, Riza

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2020 - Feb 2020
From 10 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 08 Aug 2019
Member since 06 Feb 2019
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Tagalog

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Prefer 30 Something Family
Preferred Countries:
  • - Sweden
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Basel

Viviane K., 2805636

Living in: Switzerland

Available: Nov 19 - Aug 20

Hello together I'm from Switzerland and looking for a new challenge in Paris as a...

Nanny Job in Hamad Town

Abdulla A., 1124432

Job Location: Ar Rifa' wa al Mintaqah al Janubiyah, Bahrain

Job starts: Jan 20 - Jan 20

Position is: Live-in

Dear Au Pair, We are a family that cares for the up-bringing of our child. We need ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X