GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
100% 0 0

Au Pair in Manila, Philippines, Seeks Au Pair Job.Rose's Au Pair Profile 2692032

Profile Photos (26) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Responsible Filipina is looking for an Aupair Job:)

    Personal

  • 23-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Philippines
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has no visa
  • 5' or 152 Centimeters
  • 120 Lbs or 55 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 0 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Rose E.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Future Host Family, I am Rose from Philippines. I am 22 years old, single with no kids. Our language is Tagalog but English is our second language, that is why I can confidently speak in English, and I can say that I am very good on it. I studied the Deutsch A1 Kurs at Goethe Institut (Manila) and already have the A1 Certificate. I would describe myself as a polite, trustworthy, hardworking and fast learner. I love nature and dogs. My hobbies are listening to music and watching movies. I am usually helping my mother with the household chores. From my young age I had experienced in taking care of children. I am the eldest child and first born in my father’s side. That’s why I have an experience in new born baby. Kids have a special place in my heart and being an aupair and take care of kid is a great opportunity to share my everyday life with them and create memories. Also, I want to be an aupair for me to learn other countries language and culture. Meeting and making new friends of people from different races. Exploring the whole wide world is my dream. Germany is one of my dream country to stay with, but If you live in another country don’t hesitate to reach out because the perfect match is much more important. I am looking forward of hearing from you soon my dear future host family! Feel free to s soon as i can. Best Regards, Rose

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available May 2019 - Dec 2020
From 12 - 18 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$201-$300/wk
Lasted logged in 06 Oct 2019
Member since 19 Jul 2017
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Tagalog

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Belgium
  • - Denmark
  • - Finland
  • - France
  • - Germany
  • - Greece
  • - Greenland
  • - Iceland
  • - Netherlands
  • - New Zealand
  • - Norway
  • - Poland
  • - Sweden
  • - Switzerland
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Kensington

Talia I., 2833034

Living in: United Kingdom

Available: Oct 19 - Aug 21

Hello. I'm here to look for opportunities for at least a year or (maybe) up to 2 yea...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X