GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in Mandaluyong City, Philippines, Seeks Au Pair Job.Rocetas Nina's Au Pair Profile 3019008

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (2) Sent Messages Notes

Look no further, your new Au Pair is here!

    Personal

  • 27-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Philippines
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
  • 130 Lbs or 59 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 0 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Rocetas Nina T.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Family,

I hope you’re all safe and sound. It’s been a crazy year for all of us. I’m a 27 year old single living in Metro Manila who have always wanted to travel outside the Philippines to experience different cultures. I’ve been watching vlogs of Au Pairs sharing their experiences and there’s just something about it that speaks to me.

I want to share a little bit about myself that you may be interested in. I’m family oriented, organized, has high value for good working ethics and I adore children. I love books and I enjoy cooking. So, if you’re looking for someone you can confidently trust your home and family with, I’m your girl.

I’ve been working in the BPO industry (a call-center person, yup) since 2014. I love my line of work and I never once regret being part of this dynamic industry but I really would want to experience what’s outside the box for me.

I equally adore cats and dogs. I love babies and children, I never had my own obviously but I practically raised my second youngest sister. I come from a broken family and I had to step in for my siblings at a very young age. Never had any regrets growing up caring for them. Changing diapers, feeding bottles, helping with home works. Also, I have 3 nieces and 2 nephews. I’m the eldest of 6 girls.

In a nutshell, I’m here looking for my future host family to welcome me in their home and experience each others’ culture. I can be your ‘extra big sister’. I hope to hear from you and get to know more about each other and see if this could work out for us.

That’s it from me, for now. I hope you have a great day and stay safe!

Best, Nina

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Dec 2020 - Sep 2021
From 12 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 07 Jan 2021
Member since 24 Nov 2020
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
English
Tagalog

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Belgium
  • - Denmark
  • - Netherlands
  • - Norway
  • - Sweden
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - Danish
  • - Dutch
  • - Norwegian
  • - Swedish

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant from Largo

Morgan G., 3042806

Living in: United States

Available: Jan 21 - Feb 21

Preferred cities: Largo,Tampa

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X