GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
60% 0 0

Au Pair in Makati, Philippines, Seeks Au Pair Job.Kimberly's Au Pair Profile 2851551

Profile Photos (6) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (1) Sent Messages Notes

A woman who loves kids and babies

    Personal

  • 29-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Philippines
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 1" or 155 Centimeters
  • 100 Lbs or 45 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 5 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Kimberly G.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Host family, im Kimberly , 29 years old from Philippines. I love kids and really have a soft heart for old people as I grew up with my grand father and grandmother’s care. im baby sitting my nephew and niece when they were a baby until now that they grew up already. I also experienced to teach kids during my college/university days its part of our civil service, I love kids or babies, I often play, talk or do activities such as writing, singing, dancing, drawing, watch cartoons or any fun activities whenever there are kids around me, and they were a bunch of joy for me. I enjoy taking care of them and teaching them, every time I spent time with them is magical and stress-free well sometimes stressful but I enjoyed it since they were giving me joy. I hope I can find a host family that will welcome me whole heartedly and I will surely love them like they are my own family. Im a nice, jolly, friendly, approachable person. I can easily adapt things and an open minded person. I can do house chores and also cook and bake which sometimes I use to bond with my niece and nephew. Playing while learning is part of my bond also with them. I also love nature that’s why traveling is part of my life as well as I like to know and learn different culture from different countries. I speak Tagalog which is my mother tongue, English as my second language and a little bit Finnish and Spanish, I also want to learn German and Dutch sooner. My desire date to start is as soon as possible November 2020 or maybe December 2020, Im willing to process every requirements needed so I can be with you immediately and start working as an aupair or your kids big sister and your helper when you need it. I look forward to meet you my future host family, I hope to hear from you soon. thank you and have a wonderful day.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Nov 2020 - Jan 2021
From 48 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 25 Nov 2020
Member since 16 Nov 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Catholic
No tattoos
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English
Finnish
Korean
Spanish
Tagalog

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Finland
  • - Luxembourg
  • - Netherlands
  • - Norway
  • - Sweden
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant from Sceaux

Nezha R., 2885386

Living in: France

Available: Feb 20 - Feb 20

...

Nanny Job in Luxembourg

Alexis W., 2959763

Job Location: Luxembourg, Luxembourg

Job starts: Jan 21 - Jan 21

Position is: Live-in

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X