GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
100% 0 0

Au Pair in Mahayag, Philippines, Seeks Au Pair Job.Charyl Jean's Au Pair Profile 2503765

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Young filipina looking for a host family

    Personal

  • 22-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Philippines
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has a visa for Philippines
  • 5' 1" or 155 Centimeters
  • 120 Lbs or 55 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 2 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Charyl Jean D.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello Dear Family , I am Charyl Jean , I am 20 years old from the Philippines . Christian ,single and no kids. I have finished my two years course of Hotel and Restaurant Management last two years. Last year, in my young age, I have worked in a Fast food chain and in a factory which produces noodles and biscuits.

I've always wanted to be an Aupair and experience life abroad. As my sister is also an Aupair now in Germany and soon work as a Nurse. I want to experience other culture and actually to learn the language too. I love children , I've been a babysitter to my Auntie's kids while I was studying. I can do household chores and I can cook too. I am confident that you can trust me when it comes to taking care of your children.

I have my goals in life , and I think this opportunity will help me to reach those. Not to mention aside from earning enough money , this will also help me to grow. To be more independent. To have a brighter future.

My personality is just simple , I can easily adjust to the new environment . Homesickness is normal , but I can handle that. In my free time I like to spend time with friends and family , to do something memorable with them , I also like to read books.

I like hiking and biking.. I am funny and enthusiastic. I like to make other people laugh. :) If you want to know more about me, don't hesitate to send me a message.

I’m looking for a host family , who can help with my ambitions in life , who will send me to a Language school, who will respect the culture I have and help me learn about their culture :)

At the moment , I have A1 level of German . learning a foreign language is fun .. I am also open to any countries in EU .

I'm looking forward to hear something from you. I hope you will help me to grow and reach my goals. Have a nice day everyone! Thank you so much.

Best Regards, Charyl Jean

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2020 - Nov 2020
From 12 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 29 Jun 2020
Member since 08 Aug 2017
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Tagalog

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Belgium
  • - Denmark
  • - Germany
  • - Iceland
  • - Luxembourg
  • - Netherlands
  • - Norway
  • - Sweden
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Coppet

Cara P., 2817543

Job Location: Vaud, Switzerland

Job starts: Jan 21 - Jan 21

Position is: Live-out, 15 Hrs/week

...

Nanny Job in Laguna Niguel

Zeina K., 2996381

Job Location: CA, United States

Job starts: Oct 20 - Oct 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 40 Hrs/week

Please share your recent experience, your years of work, your most memorable moments...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X