GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair in Maasin, Philippines, Seeks Au Pair Job.Roselle's Au Pair Profile 2674105

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Happy Au Pair from Philippines seeks nice Host Family

    Personal

  • 23-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Philippines
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has no visa
  • 5' or 152 Centimeters
  • 110 Lbs or 50 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 0 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license

Contact Roselle G.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

God dag! I am Roselle from the Philippines. I am 22 years old.I have a younger sister, who is two years younger than me. I grew up in a small town here in the Philippines. I am a very hard working person. I am good at taking care of kids because I have cousins and nieces who grow up with me. Whenever their parents are not around, they let me take care of their kids. If I am free most of the time I spend it walking or strolling the town with my cousins daughter who also grew up on my care since she is one up until now that she is 5. Sometimes we go swimming with my aunts daughter at my grandmothers house because it is just right in front of the sea,so we dont need to go to the beach.I also love pets because we own three dogs and 3 cats, which we also treated like family. I also have fish pets, I have 2 tanks filled with aquarium fishes. I can cook simple foods. I am also very friendly, I can easily get well along with others. I am a very positive and jolly person. I am also looking forward to learn something about your languange and culture.If ever given a chance, i would be your next joyful aupair. Takk!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2020 - Feb 2020
From 12 - 24 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 11 Jul 2019
Member since 29 Jul 2018
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Catholic
No tattoos
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English
Tagalog

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Denmark
  • - Norway
  • - Sweden
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Amsterdam

Pepijn S., 2879972

Job Location: Noord-Holland, Netherlands

Job starts: Jan 20 - Jul 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

See the job description! Thank you! :)...

Au Pair Job in Oberwaltersdorf

Sebastian H., 2872754

Job Location: Lower Austria, Austria

Job starts: Mar 20 - Jun 20

Position is: Live-in

Wir sind zwei Männer, unsere kleine, großartige Mia, die im Juli 5 2020 wird, und de...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X