GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in Lugait, Philippines, Seeks Au Pair Job.Yancy's Au Pair Profile 2742356

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (5) Sent Messages Notes

Yancy (24 / Ms. ), Filipino, Sales Manager

    Personal

  • 24-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Philippines
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has no visa
  • 4' 10" or 147 Centimeters
  • 80 Lbs or 36 Kgs
  • Part of a working couple

    Qualifications

  • 2 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • No driver's license

Contact Yancy Y.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Future family host, I'm Yancy, from Philippines, 24 years old. My purpose upon applying is that I wanted to work abroad to help my family financially even in a little ways I could help them. I wanted to be independent in my own ways and pursue my dreams with courage and faith. As a single lady, I have often having a vision of living my life to achieve my goals and of course I'm interested in learning new language and culture also. My work experience in childcare it was hard and fun at the same time. I love spending with my niece and nephews all the time. I teach them nursery rhymes, I sing for them, I play with them and dance with them. I just really love kids and of course I'm interested in learning new language and culture also. For me family is everything, please I hope you consider me and give me a chance to work with you someday. This is going to be a great opportunity for me if given a chance, I'm not doing this for myself but also for my family. And in terms of housekeeping and baby sitting I can assure you that I will do my best to help you. I hope you will consider and help me for this is my stepping stone. Thank you. God bless us all. :)

Sincerely yours, Yancy

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Dec 2019 - Jan 2021
From 12 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
$401-$500/wk
Lasted logged in 20 Nov 2019
Member since 08 Feb 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Tagalog

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel 10 miles or 16 KM for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Belgium
  • - Denmark
  • - Finland
  • - France
  • - Germany
  • - Ireland
  • - Italy
  • - Netherlands
  • - Spain
  • - Sweden
  • - United Kingdom
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - Belgian
  • - Dutch
  • - Irish
  • - Norwegian
  • - Swedish

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Basel

Viviane K., 2805636

Living in: Switzerland

Available: Nov 19 - Aug 20

Hello together I'm from Switzerland and looking for a new challenge in Paris as a...

Au Pair Job in Amsterdam

Pepijn S., 2879972

Job Location: Noord-Holland, Netherlands

Job starts: Jan 20 - Jul 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

See the job description! Thank you! :)...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X