GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 2 0

Au Pair in Lagao, Philippines, Seeks Au Pair Job.Ethel's Au Pair Profile 2842107

Profile Photos (5) Videos (3) Reports (0) Interview Documents (1) Sent Messages Notes

I am capability to do everything to my host family

    Personal

  • 23-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Philippines
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 2" or 157 Centimeters
  • 105 Lbs or 48 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 10+ years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • No driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Ethel B.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear future host family, Greetings! My name is Ethel , 23 years old currently living in Philippines, I write this letter to you in hopes of grabbing your attention to spare one or two minutes of your time to read this letter. I’m a young girl who is currently applying to become an Au Pair. Now a days I currently work as a office clerk at my cousin company. Last 2017 I graduated in Business Administration major in Marketing Management. In the future I want to build further on this education of mine, but right now my dream is to explore some parts of the world and I hope becoming an Au Pair can help me with that dream. My family isn’t really that big. I only have five sibling and i'm the fourth sibling of my parents children, my mother passed away last 2018, which was very tragic. Because of this, me and my brothers and sister have been living with my grandmother and grandfather since then, and despite what happened, we have been very happy. My father lives in the province alone, but we still talk from time to time. I really love and enjoy staying with a host family that have two or more children, because I really like children. I love taking care of them, because they are so cute, innocent, funny, lovable and very adorable. I love doing some activities for example: Swimming, cooking, reading books and sports. I do also love to sing, but my voice may not the be best, but it makes me happy, so I don’t care about my voice. Here in life, everybody should do what makes them happy. Amd hopefully you give me a chance to be part of your family THANK YOU AND GODBLESS. Respectfully, Ethel

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Dec 2019 - Jan 2020
From 12 - 48 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 05 Dec 2019
Member since 16 Jan 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Prefer 30 Something Family
Preferred Countries:
  • - Belgium
  • - Denmark
  • - Finland
  • - France
  • - Germany
  • - Iceland
  • - Netherlands
  • - Netherlands Antilles
  • - New Zealand
  • - Norway
  • - Poland
  • - Spain
  • - Sweden
  • - Switzerland
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - Danish
  • - Filipino
  • - Norwegian

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Brussels

Noelly M., 2551813

Job Location: Brussels (Bruxelles), Belgium

Job starts: Dec 19 - Feb 20

Position is: Live-in, 30 Hrs/week

Dear future live in nanny Here is a better insight of our family Léo 2YO: AKA the ...

Senior Caregiver Job in Athina

Michele B., 2859245

Job Location: Attiki, Greece

Job starts: Dec 19 - Dec 19

Position is:

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X