GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 1 0

Au Pair in Koronadal, Philippines, Seeks Au Pair Job.Arianne's Au Pair Profile 2829048

Profile Photos (7) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (3) Sent Messages Notes

Aupair with Experienced from Hongkong

    Personal

  • 29-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Philippines
  • Has no passport
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 4" or 163 Centimeters
  • 120 Lbs or 55 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 2 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Arianne P.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi! I am Ariane, 29 years old, Filipina and currently works at Hongkong as a all-around Domestic Helper and Caregiver. My 2 years and 1 month extended contract will end this October.

I am looking for a host family either in Denmark or Norway so I will experience another culture and country. I want to be an au pair to experience the beauty of other culture, know their language and embrace their way of living. Being an aupair will give me another knowledge, experience and will widen my horizon as a person.

I best describe myself as mature, loving, caring and responsible person. My family and friends would describe me as passionate and always willing to extend help to those in need.

In terms of work I am well-rounded, adaptable, easily learn things and has initiative. I know what things that are needed to be done.

I finished a Management course and also I trained as a Professional Caregiver with special training in First Aid, Home management. Part of the Caregiving training is how to prepare hot and cold meals, housekeeping and how to provide support to employers whether children or adults.

What can you expect from me? As my host family, you can expect my full dedication to my job and loyalty to your family. I will be very happy to help in any way around the house with regards to cooking, general house cleaning, grocery shopping and caring for the kids.

What can I do for you? - I can do the house cleaning, can cook breakfast, lunches and dinner, grocery shopping, pet caring, - Can make your day to day activities less stressful and organized - Can take care of your child and be their fun company. Currently working as a nanny/domestic helper in Hongkong. I started my job last September 6, 2017 up to present. In general, I look after for the welfare of the family I am currently employed of.

I am responsible in cleaning the house, cooking and taking care of their daily day work at home.

My typical day at work would include: - waking up early and cook breakfast for the family at the same time prepare their lunch to bring to school and work. - getting daily newspaper - prepare school uniform of the child I am attending to - cleaning the house, do the laundry, ironing, cleaning the bathroom, dusting, mopping, throwing of garbage. - changing of bedsheets every Friday per their instruction, - everyday go to the market to buy fresh fruits, vegetables and meats, - sending the child into her special tutorial classes and cook healthy and delicious dinner for the family.

I am fond of cooking. The family that I’m taking care of appreciates and loves my cooking. I am very much comfortable being left alone in the kitchen preparing the ingredients that I will use. Cooking is the part of my work that I like most. I love to cook healthy and nutritious foods for the family. I liked it most when they feel good and appreciate my cooking.

Hobbies I like to play badminton, volleyball and table tennis. I have learned this before in our physical education class. I love also to travel and visit other places to widen my horizon. We have dogs at home and my dad raise some native chickens and before I have my own pet turtle and fish.

Dear Family, I hope you are interested of me and will consider me as part of your family.

I hope to hear from you soon and have a great day ahead! (Reference from Chinese Employer is available)

Best regards, Arianne

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Dec 2019 - Mar 2020
From 24 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$101-$200/wk
Lasted logged in 19 Nov 2019
Member since 12 Sep 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Trier

Sarah H., 2848990

Job Location: Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany

Job starts: Dec 19 - Jan 20

Position is: Live-in, 25 Hrs/week

Dear Candidate, Hello! I am Sarah and my husband is Jochen and we are both airlin...

Nanny Job in Strathfield

vanessa R., 2835635

Job Location: New South Wales, Australia

Job starts: Dec 19 - Feb 20

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

Dear Caring Nanny, We want to welcome you into our family for at least 1 year. We ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X