GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in Koronadal, Philippines, Seeks Au Pair Job.Florevee's Au Pair Profile 2792657

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Ph seeks for a Host

    Personal

  • 26-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Philippines
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has no visa
  • 4' 11" or 150 Centimeters
  • 105 Lbs or 48 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 2 years of paid experience
  • 11 or less years of education
  • No driver's license

Contact Florevee D.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear future host family Family, First and foremost I would like to send my gratitude to say Thank you for visiting my profile and I can't wait to meet my potential Host family. I am Florevee , 25 years of existence. Living in Philippines I was a graduate of vocational short course . My family is compose of six and I'm the second child of four children of Mr. Francisco and Mrs. Analiza . My Three other siblings named as Aiko, John Francis and Aivee.

When it comes to child care experience I used to look after my younger siblings, my nephews and even my neighbor's kids. Whenever my parents is not around, I was incharge to take care of them and make sure that I feed them on time and play with them as well. I do it happily since I'm always looking forward to help my parents in my own little way. Though kids often hard to handle but I know I can deal with it since I love kids and I don't feel iratated being around with them coz I've got a long wide patience.

I will do my very best to be a great help to your family and make your life easier if I will be given the chance to be choosen. I have excellent experience doing Household Chores, I can assure the family that I am a hardworking, reliable and trustworthy person whom they can always rely on. I am looking for a live-in arrangement with a host family, that would be happy to have me to stay with and work for them. I hope we can develop a good relationship and live together as family. I'm looking forward to a great stay with your family to expand my learning about your Cultures, tradition, values and beliefs and for an exchange I'm willing as well to share my learnings about my country.

As far as preferences are concerned, I am looking for a live-in arrangement with a host family, that would be happy to have me stay with and work for them. I hope we can develop a good relationship and work and live together as a family.

I’m looking forward to a great year with y Id: F-vee

Best Regards, Florevee

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Dec 2019 - Jan 2020
From 12 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 09 Sep 2019
Member since 16 Jun 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Baptist
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant Job in Nassau

noel l., 1539584

Job Location: New Providence, The Bahamas

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in

...

Nanny Job in Mount Vernon

Michael z., 2854006

Job Location: WA, United States

Job starts: Dec 19 - Jan 20

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X