GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
57% 0 0

Au Pair in Koronadal, Philippines, Seeks Au Pair Job.Mary Joy's Au Pair Profile 2725429

Profile Photos (6) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (2) Sent Messages Notes

I have experience childcare housekeeping ncII holder

    Personal

  • 26-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Philippines
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has no visa
  • 5' or 152 Centimeters
  • 105 Lbs or 48 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 2 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Mary Joy A.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

????

Hi host families, My name is Mary Joy, 25 years old from the Philippines. I am looking for a lovely family

??available as soon as posible ??Can stay up to 12 months or a year. ???? I am responsible, lovely, friendly, open-hearted, flexible and easy going person. ???? experienced with new born babies up to 15 years old ?? My first language is Filipino/ Tagalog and I’m also good in English as it is the language of instruction in our educational system. ?? I can cook Filipino dish, American and some European dish including Dutch food. ?? non smoker ?? I know how to bike. Been doing it since I was a kid ???? I don’t have a problem to live with pets ?I enjoy being in outdoors, being with my friends watching cinemas, going for walks and food hunting and visiting places I have not been to. ??I have a passion in hy; capturing landscapes and portraits of people. ??I have a training certificate from tesda. I completed the 5-day Lived-in training for Au Pair program. During our training, we learned the basic words in Dutch, the culture, child care, biking, laws and other important things as au pair. We learned to cook Dutch food and some light household chores and we also learned how to use the household equipments.

I also have housekeeping certificate so i know how to do household chores well

If you want to get to know me better please don’t hesitate to message me. I would be happy to have the opportunity to speak with you; to answer whatever questions you may have about me or my childcare experiences; to learn more about your family and your expectation from the au pair arrangement.

Thank you so much for your interest in my application! I look forward to hear from you.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Feb 2019 - Nov 2020
From 10 - 10 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 17 Sep 2019
Member since 23 Dec 2018
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Japanese

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Austria
  • - Belgium
  • - Canada
  • - Cyprus
  • - Czech Republic
  • - Denmark
  • - Finland
  • - France
  • - Germany
  • - Greece
  • - Greenland
  • - Iceland
  • - Netherlands
  • - New Zealand
  • - Norway
  • - Poland
  • - Portugal
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Dubai

Dushyant B., 2821520

Job Location: Dubayy, United Arab Emirates

Job starts: Dec 19 - Dec 19

Position is: Live-in

...

Au Pair Job in Stone Mountain

Ali K., 2775834

Job Location: GA, United States

Job starts: Oct 19 - Oct 19

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

We are a family who loves travel, various cultures and learning....

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X